You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Urdu community Contest / S2W3 – How i survived by the help of steemit during Covid 19 by @lebey1

in Urdu Community2 years ago

I experienced a lot of difficulties during the Covid 19 period in 2020. I lost my job due to the pandemic and I was forced to live my home due to the difficulty that came with feeding and sustaining myself. I left for Ondo state, Nigeria to stay with a friend just to get going. so this represents one of the toughest moments in my life up to this day.

During to the covid-19 pandemic ,it was not easy for each and every one because we were not able to withstand the the tribulation many people were going through especially during the lock down but we thank God that steemit came earlier for the rescue of every body and keep us functional at home as many people was occupied with platform and we're being rewarded by steemit which help them better dear seft and that of their family

Sort:  

thanks for the kind word. I am glad that you find my post to be an interesting read

You are welcome

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59433.20
ETH 2442.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44