SHARE YOUR 3 FLOWER PHOTOGRAPHY CONTEST |WEEK 2| PARTICIPATION BY @syedahira

in Urdu Community3 years ago (edited)

Hello everyone!!!!!
Hope you all are doing well and enjoying your lifes. First I would like to thanks @hafizullah for creating such a lovely contest for all of us. I love spring season and obviously due to colorful flowers. Flowers has ornamental value and we also use in our daily life routine.

Here are my entry for Flowers photography:

IMAGE 01:

I have taken this photo from my Galaxy S9 ,when I went for walk on evening with my kids. I have seen these beautiful ,bloom red flowers then I captured their pic.

20210425_184305.jpg

IMAGE : 2

This picture is also of very beautiful yellow flower . I took this picture from the front entrance of the apartment nearby my house. The beautiful color of flowers looks very attractive so, I captured it and save it in my mobile.

20210517_121631.jpg

IMAGE : 3

These are very beautiful flower, were growing in row, in the garden near my sister's house.This picture has been taken by mobile camera. The spring season is very lovely and beautiful . In this season we can able to see many pretty flowers.

IMG-20210517-WA0000.jpg

I would like to invite my friends @ayesha0345, @mustafaasif and @shahab1998

THANKS FOR READING MY POST .
I would like to thanks again @hafizullah and hope you will my entry!

Here is my Achievement 1 post link:
https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@syedahira/my-achievement-1-or-introductory-post
Regards,
@syedahira

Cc,
@yousafharoonkhan
@hafizullah

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Amazing flowers.
Please share your post link on the contest announcement, so that we can approved the entry.

Thanks, now I have mention my achievement 1 post sir.

Beautiful pictures of flowers ❤️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64448.82
ETH 2646.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77