You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ♥️The diary game♥️ 🌅 🌅 🌅 🌅 🌅 🌅 || 20/08/2023 ||

in Urdu Community11 months ago

Hi @zeshan-khan, it is a pity that you are using this Anonymous account, reading the comments, it is obvious that you are one of users from Pakistan, because it seems you are very well informed about everything.
When I saw one of your comment under my post with link, my impression was that it was a spam, because the account had no activities.

Therefore, it would be polite and honest to write from your own username and stop this theatre.

To all what you written I will let the Steemit Team to make a decision, because Booming, Steemcurator and Steem Representatives are all the Initiative of Steemit team and we should remain honest and fair when we are chosen to represent Steemit and given those role.
Best regards,

Sort:  
 11 months ago 

I would like to add one more thing to your information that when I was the representative of Pakistan, at that time these same people created different communities and applied different communities for booming. They kept doing vote farming through but when we researched, we found that all these people are one group and they are doing vote farming through booming program, as a result of which their booming support was stopped and then these people created new accounts and different accounts. Active in the communities and thus released the same work in the new style but the first wall for them is me and you guessed it is a fake user and it has all the previous information on how to discredit the detective team. They think that these people will weaken me with threats. I may make a mistake, but I will never make this mistake if I catch a user doing vote farming with evidence and show tolerance for it, because I will write a full report in the coming days that when i caught fake accounts, multi account users. What kind of reaction did i face after getting caught which will be evidenced in the comments and discord. but reaction is necessary if any person will fight against blacksheeps.i know it is start, they will attack from different accounts but these blacksheeps will never use original account to unmask selves😁

Sir these people will attack again and on detective team and me.but i faced them in past and i faced their few days ago and in future also will face. It is fake account

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60268.51
ETH 3201.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43