You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Urdu Community Contest / s2w4 | How weather affects my life and plays an important role, which of weather I like and why i like it. | by @wase1234

in Urdu Community2 years ago

Good to read your entry @wase1234 you have written a detailed work about the seasons and weather in your region.Definitely,each season has its pros and cons.

Cameroon and Nigeria experience almost the same problem during rainy season due bad roads, poor drainage,and poor habit of inhabitants,all these leads to flooding during the rainy season.

The I prefer the dry season fruits to the rainy season fruits because my best fruit is apples

Wow.I prefer dry season fruits.I like star apple and cherry such.

Sort:  

Well I'm not surprised because Cameroon and Nigeria are very much alike. I'm happy we share the same fruit likings.

Thanks for visiting

Welcome friend.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 66930.79
ETH 3268.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64