You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Urdu community Contest / S2W1 – Why and How Steemit is Different From Other Social Media by @temitopef

in Urdu Community2 years ago

This is a comprehensive and a well detailed article.I enjoyed every bit of it.Steemit remains the best among the other social media platforms.No doubt,Steemit has some similarities with them,but it is important to note that Steemit stands out as it allows users to learn and earn simultaneously.I agree with your choice totally @temitopef

Sort:  

You are right, Steemit is the best and will remain the best because of its great attributes of learning and we earn from it as well. Thank you for reading, I'm happy to hear that you enjoy reading my article and totally agreed to it.

Thank you once again.

You are welcome I am pretty hopeful Steemit would continue to get better in the coming years.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67920.11
ETH 3854.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69