RANDOM BEAUTY PHOTOGRAPHY Contest of @janemorane in Steem Challange Community

in Urdu Community3 years ago

Hello everyone, Hope you all are living a healthy life.

First of I would like to thank @salmanwains for inviting me to this contest.

My this post is a participation for the Random Beauty Photography contest started by 
@janemorane with the help of steemchallenge in Steem Challange Community.

Random Beauty Saarah.jpg

https://what3words.com/freezing.cyber.walks

Shot on: Canon 1200d

I will invite the moderators of Steemit Pakistan @vvarishay, @event-horizon and cousin of my friend @ahtishamghumman5 to this contest.

Want to know more about me? Here is my achievement 1

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Your Photo is really Beautiful dear.
Thank you so much for participation.
Contest Entry Approved!

Thank you friend. Good to see that you liked it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63407.49
ETH 2645.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81