You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #club100 || My Beautiful Journey To Grapes Garden || Grapes farming in my village, profit able business

in Urdu Community2 years ago

Wow... you really took a clear photograph of your activities. You see one of the fun I get anytime am been asked to visit the farm is the harvesting of fruit. I so much love fruits especially the guava. And the grape fruit is another nutritious one too. In my country the white coloured grape is scarce. It's mostly the green color we do see here. I believe the white should be very sweet. Anyways I enjoyed the reading..we keep blogging. I was away from Steemit since a while but am back to continue blogging here.

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Thank you and welcome back

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60460.59
ETH 2624.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55