You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Urdu Community Contest / s2w4 | How weather affects my life and plays an important role, which of weather I like and why i like it. | by @wase1234

in Urdu Community2 years ago

Good publication, I almost taught it snows in Cameroon lol, kidding tho, you have made me realise the weather condition in Cameroon and when I read all you have stated I come to think that “what could be the difference between Cameroon and Nigeria aside language

Cos all you have set would have been how I will make my entry no changes so so similar

Sort:  

Hahahaha we are really very similar to be honest. I don't know why we separated even. We should have just been one big country 😂

Maybe one day we can in my dreams haha

😂😂😂

Do well and comment on my latest post abeg if you havent

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 58493.60
ETH 2468.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41