Urdu community /S2w1/Why and how steemit social media is different and better than other socail media platform. By @okere-blessing.

IMG_20220607_073505.png

Introduction

Hello , Am glad to take part in this community contest organized by @urdu community in this #steemitengagement challenge, here i will be telling you the apps i used most and why i love it. Take a look.

These are the most frequent app i make use in my phone.

FACEBOOK

IMG_20220607_091642.png
picture of my facebook

This is a socail media that connects people from far and near to interect and have fun. I have been using this facebook for some years now without any gain. But it is fun because you interact with so many people and view thier pictures and activities.

Another app is WhatsApp

IMG_20220607_091739.png
my WhatsApp picture

This is another interesting app I do make use of, I can use it for audio or video chat to connect with friends far and near.

why spending more time on steemit is more beneficial

**Steemit. Is more beneficial because is like a school on it own. Steemit has thought me so many things such as making research and using some tools in my phone.Is in steemit i learnt how to copy and paste things. Is also on steemit that i am able to acquire the knowledge of crypto. I hard about wordcounter on steemit. Apart from that it rewards me at the end of every write up. With this am very sure steemit is so beneficial to me in life.

comparison of the Advantages and disadvantages of steemit and other platform.

SteemitOther platforms
Steemit is a rewarding platformother platforms are just for fun no rewards
steemit is a blockchainwhile others are not
steemit will teach you how to make quality postwhile others dont.
steemit uses tools to check when users copy someones work with crediting to the personwhile in other platform you can write anything.

DisAdvantages

In steemit everything is open. That is any transaction or transfer made is seen. While other platforms has thier own privacy guiding them. Steemit is taking so much of my time now unlike other social media i know. I love steemit.

Conclusion

Steemit has changed so many narrative in me. I dont see social media as been only for fun rather i have got to know how to read and write very well. Courtesy of steemit. I will keep on using and promoting steemit because steemit is alife changer. This is my first enrty to this week's contest organized by Urdu community. Friends check out the contest link here

special thanks
@urducommunity
@steemitengagement
@talktofaith
@ijebest
@ruthjoe
@samuel20

Sort:  

Keep it up to write quality content in our Social media Steemit, thank you for sharing

Thank you dear friend.

This is another interesting app I do make use of, I can use it for audio or video chat to connect with friends far and near.

Yes Vidio and audio call feature of whatsapp is very innovative. Now we can see the our reletives of the other countries face to face with the help of vidio call feature of whatsapp. Whatsapp made our life very easy that is why it one of the frequently used social media platform in the world. Whatsapp is also run by one of the biggest company whos name is meta.

Thanks for sharing a great article with us.

You are right in everything you say, it is very good that everything is transparent but for criminals that is a very good source of information, I also spend a lot of hours on steemit and I enjoy it a lot, greetings, thanks for sharing

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64605.91
ETH 3159.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.11