my diary today morning to evening enjoyed

in Urdu Communitylast year

image.png

Beginning with the holy name of Allah, Who is the Most Merciful and the Most Merciful, all worship Him and ask Him for help.

Early morning

Assalamualaikum how are you guys I hope you are all well and busy with your work today I will share my diary with you all today my morning started at 4:30 in the morning I got up in the morning washed my hands and did ablution and I performed the Fajr prayer, after that I walked for a while in my porch and then I went to the kitchen and started making breakfast for everyone. When the breakfast was ready, I invited everyone. Everyone talked a lot after that I collected all the dishes.

the work

Then I washed all the dishes and I cleaned the whole kitchen thoroughly, then I started from the rooms, I dusted and cleaned all the curtains in the rooms, and then I put the broom and finally I cleaned. When all the work was done, I sat in the sun.

Lunch

Then I sat with Ammi and talked a lot and then we discussed about food. So I made the roti quickly, then I also made a salad with it. The salad looks good with the curry. Then I also took a photo of it. Because today was Friday, everyone was busy with their work. Then it was time for prayer. So I performed ablution and prayed.

evening time

In the evening I rested a little and then the tutoring children came to study, I taught them for about two hours, after that I made tea and ate biscuits too. Then I did some housework and prayed

Night time

At night I watched a drama and then I washed some dishes in the kitchen and then there was nothing to cook. I heated the food and gave it to everyone. Then I thought of a full day's diary and sat down to write. sat down

Hope you like my diary, will be back tomorrow with a new diary, take care of yourself

Jazak Allah

Sort:  

@tipu curate

;) Holisss...

--
This is a manual curation from the @tipU Curation Project.

کچوا کی تصاویر تم آپ نہیں بھت پیاری بنی ہے۔

یہ کچھوا بہت ہی پیار ہے ۔میرے خاوند نے بنائی

 last year 

Apny bohat achi tasveer bnai ha jo k mujhy bohat psand aii ha

آپکا شکریہ بھائی

 last year 

You should take participate in comments, visit each other post

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 66902.20
ETH 3248.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64