Contest From Urdu community / S2W1 – Steemit is different and better than other social media platform by @mostofajaman

in Urdu Community2 years ago (edited)


🥀ASSALAMUALIKUM OA
ROHMATULLA🥀



First I want to introduce myself.

I am Mostofa Jaman from Bangladesh. I do a small job. My father, mother, younger sister and my wife and my daughter live in the same family.

I joined steemit in April 2021. I slowly learned a lot about it. From my progress and my experience, I will try to show you the difference between the steemit social platform and other social platforms.

Let's get start...



20220605_222249_0000.png

Design by canva app


Question 1 :

Write about the social media you use the most daily and why is it beneficial for you or not?


I use a lot of social media, one of which is Facebook, Instagram, Hotspot, etc. There are also a lot of social media in the world with people who are not connected to the blockchain. Of these, I use Facebook the most.

It does not provide any financial support for me. Instead, we waste our time on it. We use it as a means of communication with each other.

The platform I use most of the time doesn't help me financially. But it is widely known so we use it as a medium of communication.



Question 2

Why do you think spending more time on steemit than on other social media platforms can help you grow in life and benefits your life?



I can tell from my experience of using steem. The steemit Platform has been much more financially rewarding than the time I have spent here. It has helped me a lot to stand on my own two feet and will continue to do so in the future. Steemit who changed my life and made life brighter and smoother.



Question 3

Compare steemit with other social media giving advantage band disadvantage



Of course steemit is different from all other platforms. I will try to know the details about its advantages and disadvantages Below with my personal experience.

The advantages are mostly but the disadvantages are less in steemit.

AdvantagesDisadvantages
1.The first and foremost advantage we get is making money1. This is the first and main difficulty. We can't communicate with each other without comment. In steemit We cannot communicate directly with any user.

Many advantage are here...

Many users in the world are established and rely on steemit by earning income here.

To be honest, the benefits of an steemit user are immense. People can earn income by presenting their own talent here. There are many options here, the least of which is blogging, art, music photography, recipes, etc.

Unemployment problem has been eliminated through steemation. It is related to cryptocurrency and it is very easy to make financial transactions with people all over the world through one coin.

I think I was able to do something for myself through the support of the steemit platform. Steemit has given me a lot of support. Steemit doesn't just give us a coin support. They give us steem, TRX, and SBD. This system of steemit is really an important and convenient one.

Steemit is actually such an important and convenient platform able to meet the financial needs of the people here. In the light of my personal experience as a user, I can say that no one but an steemit user can understand its benefits. Steemit is a platform where various charities or helpless people are on the side of paying.

As an example I say in my own words. We have changed our financial situation by making money from steemit and now I am a dependent person.

So I can say without a doubt that steemit operates different and different activities best from all other social platforms.

image.png

I am invite my friend

@alvida
@narocky71
@bdwomen

The contest link - Steemit Enagement Challenge | Season2, Week #1 | Why and how Steemit social media is different and better than other social media

Wishing everyone well, I am ending my post here. Thank you all. Thanks for bring this important topic contest @urdu-community.

Cc,
@steemcurator01

Thanks everyone for watching and reading my post. I am finishing at this stage.


Sort:  

You presented your post in a good manner. You have a good knowledge of the topic. Nice work brother.

Thanks brother 🙋‍♂️

 2 years ago 
Post informationStatusGrades
Steemexclusive1/1
Plagiraism / Bot free2/2
Quality of content1/2
Source1/1
Club50501/2
Markdowns1/2
Total7/10

Thanks for your entry to the contest, a small suggestion, you have not answered question 2 in detail you could have written more examples and personal life experiences to make a good one.
Overall, a good attempt!
Best of luck with the contest.

@janemorane - It might be better to mark the Quality out of 3, and the plagiarism free element out of 1 - it is either plagiarized or it is not.

 2 years ago 

Will do it the same way onwards..
Thanks!

Thanks your valuable and informational comment 🙋‍♂️

 2 years ago 

you presented your opinion in a very good way and shared your experiences with us good work Brother

Thanks for your valuable comment 🙋‍♂️

Thank you for including the contest entry link below

Welcome 🙋‍♂️

Hello @mostofajaman. Nice to be in your page.

As you stated, many of the other social media are just for interaction and we waste a lot of time and resources on them. Steemit helps you use your time wisely because of the rewards attached.

I am also happy to hear that you've gotten so much support from the platform to be able to do certain things for yourself. This is same with me.

I thank God everyday for bringing me to this social media platform.

Thanks for your valuable experience and comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62659.86
ETH 2534.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63