Share Your 3 Best Photography of Rainy Day || STEEM CHALLENGE, Contest Week-06 || Entry Post By @mayureshpandit

in Urdu Community3 years ago (edited)

🙏Namaste Friends🙏,
👏Welcome to my contest entry post.👏

I always like to enjoy the rainy season and every year I enjoyed it a lot. So I shared my best rainy season photograph below please check out the full post I hope you all like it.

Picture 1

WhatsApp Image 2021-06-28 at 9.00.06 PM.jpeg

This picture clicked by my best friend. When we visited the Rajodi beach which was nearby our college and suddenly the clouds of rain are appear with very little rain that time I posed for this picture.It was one of my favorite picture.

WhatsApp Image 2021-06-28 at 9.00.05 PM.jpeg

This picture I clicked in 2018 and location is Virar, Satpala. After college, I sat there with my friends while waiting for the bus. I saw the view and I like it very much so I clicked the picture and this was no edit picture.

WhatsApp Image 2021-06-28 at 8.58.36 PM.jpeg
This picture clicked by my mom 2-3 days ago. I enjoyed the rain on my farm and my mom suddenly clicks this picture.

Special Invites to join this contest

@duckling
@vaibhavsan
@jayshreekhatri


All the photos included in the post belong to me.

If you want to know me better, here is my achievement 1

Thank you for reading the post and watching my picture

@mayureshpandit

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57340.70
ETH 3072.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37