You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Enagement Challenge || Season2, Week #3 ||Steemit and Covid-19||How did Steemit play a useful role in improving your life during Covid-19? | #club75

in Urdu Community2 years ago

I first heard the word Covid-19 in December 2019. Although the Covid-19 epidemic is spreading across China, I never thought it would affect Sri Lanka.

Dear friend, I also heard about this virus almost in December and I was told that it has been recorded in China. but then it spread all over the world very fast and it wreaked havoc.

I also thought that it is only in China but just like you saw it spread to Sri Lanka, Pakistan and many other countries.

No one in my family, including my mother, father, sister, brother and myself, was infected with the Covid-19 epidemic.

I am happy to know that Allah Almighty saved your entire family from this evil virus. Thank you for sharing your thought about corona virus. Best of luck for the contest.

Hope for your visit on my post. Thanks

Greetings 🇵🇰

Sort:  

Yeah,It's a time when everyone is scared of life. Now that season is not so scary but we have to be careful. I am waiting for reading your entry friend. Thank you for going through my article! Have a good times!

You are welcome.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59231.42
ETH 2599.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45