You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Urdu community Contest / S2W3 – Steemit and Covid-19 by @drqamu

in Urdu Community2 years ago

The covid-19 pandemic is not over yet. Neither the disease has been eliminated nor has been eradicated. We must keep following SOPs to stay safe and healthy.

I have read many posts but this is your first post in which I found this thing. Yes, you are right that Corona virus is not eliminated completely yet. So we still have to be very careful and follow the SOPs for our protection.

I am fortunate enough to say that none of my family members was severely affected.

None of our family was affected by it and I thank Allah Almighty that your family was also safe from this evil plague. But those who have lost loved ones to the virus are deeply saddened. I pray to Allah Almighty to grant patience to his family.

Thanks for this post. It would be a great honor for me if you visit my contest post also.

Greetings 🇵🇰

Sort:  

first post in which I found this thing.

I am dealing with it , so i thought of highlighting it .

Thanks for being there being there.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 62731.36
ETH 2678.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54