You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Urdu community Contest / S2W3 – How did Steemit play a useful role in improving your life during Covid-19? By @msquaretk

in Urdu Community2 years ago

When it started, I have a plan to go for internship. I could not go because everywhere was locked. No businesses, company organizations were open during this time.

The coronavirus has affected many lives. I was saddened to hear that the corona virus turned the dreams of your internship upside down. This virus was doomsday for the whole world.

In fact, like I said earlier. I also helped people who didn't join the platform from the earnings I got from steemit.

I'm glad to hear that you helped people and informed them about the steemit. Because people are greedy nowadays and they do not help the others.

Thanks for taking part in urdu community contest. BROTHER please visit my post also about the contest. Thanks

Greetings 🇵🇰

Sort:  

Thank you for visiting and leaving a nice comment on my post. It's greatly appreciated.
Kind regards!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 66937.04
ETH 3270.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74