You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Urdu Community Contest || S2W2 ||Steemit and Covid-19||How did Steemit play a useful role in improving your life during Covid-19? by @cryptobitcoins

in Urdu Community2 years ago

As I'm a student so the problem i face those days that the colleges were shifted from physical classes to online. As i never online class so i fave many issues like Internet connectivity and some other issues regarding understanding the topic.

Dear friend, I can understand your problem. Actually, reading online is not fun because some people do not understand online lectures due to internet problems.

I Improved my Creative writing.

Wow do you really improve your creative writing during this situation thats a great improvement. You are a really hard working person. I appreciate your work.

Thanks for sharing with us.

Greetings 🇵🇰

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67905.30
ETH 2637.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67