Contest ((Cookies Photography)) 20% benefit to@urdu-community

Assalamu Alaikum Steem's Friends. How are you all. I am Maliha Farhan fine by the grace of Allah Almighty. May Allah protect us all from evils and bless us all with great health and wellness Aameen.
I love to take part in the contest. I always look forward to contest held by our beautiful communities. I am glad to take part in this contest held by @janemorane This contest is about winter contest and theme is Cookies Photography
Me and my family love to eat cookies with tea in the morning and in evening also.
Here is my entry:

20220127_121635.jpg

These are oatmeal and red velvet cookies.

I would like to invite my friends for this amazing contest:
@seapearl
@friha
@rmp20

Thanks For Reading My Post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 66373.20
ETH 3291.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69