You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Urdu community Contest / S2W3 – Steemit and Covid-19 by @drqamu

in Urdu Community2 years ago

Covid-19 was a great source of trouble for everyone throughout the globe. Every one of us has suffered in one way or another. Some of us have gone through financial difficulties and some through health issues. I'll be talking about the issues that I had to face during the pandemic.

Yes, I agree with you when the covid 19 pandemic hit the world, especially the area I live in, namely Aceh Indonesia, all the problems are solved but by following the health procedures that have been set by the doctor, Alhamdulillah, no one in my family has been exposed to the Corona 19 virus.

Sort:  

Pleased to hear that you are able correlate the things well.

Thank you .

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65560.09
ETH 3467.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68