You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Urdu Community Contest || S2W2 ||Steemit and Covid-19||How did Steemit play a useful role in improving your life during Covid-19? by @cryptobitcoins

in Urdu Community2 years ago

Although I'm a new Comer on Steemit so I don't know about this platform in that epidemic but i worked on Steemit in last lockdown and I really got benefit from Steemit.
I start earning good income from Steemit and Steemit become my part time job.

Although you were new to the Steemit platform during the lockdown. Even then you worked there and during Covid 19 you made a lot of good income. It was good to know. I also got a lot of help from this platform and was able to become self-sufficient

Sort:  

Congratulations for getting good rewards from Steemit during Covid-19 and lockdown.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67905.30
ETH 2637.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67