You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Urdu Community Contest S2W1 - Why and how Steemit social media is different and better than other social media - by gidsbrown

in Urdu Community2 years ago

I think Steemit is very different from the other social media. And I can say that we waste a lot of time using other social media platforms. But by using this steemit platform we can see ourselves as a good content writer. It will help us a lot to improve our career. We can also get rewards from here. You too have made an excellent presentation through today's post.

Sort:  

Yea steemit really has unlocked the writer and creativity in me, it was hard at first but going through people's articles, I had to challenge myself to make research and by so doing has really improved my knowledge on many topics and that's the difference between steemit and other social media platform couples with the very encouraging rewards received.
Thank you for stopping by

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64614.75
ETH 3444.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55