Urdu community Contest / S2W1 – My Most use social media by @josepha

in Urdu Community2 years ago

Hello friend
Greetings to you my lovely friend. How are you doing today. I am sure you are doing great because as for me I am very much fine. I am very much happy to have you here reading through my post which is part of my entry in Steemit Enagement Challenge | Season2, Week #1 that is organized by @urdu-community.

Steemit Engagement Challenge Week1.png by @josepha.png design with PowerPoint

Now I have come to know the results why must of my friends usually said that as a human-being there is one special thing in our life that we cheeriest so much in such a way that we cannot let go off it no matter how we get frustrated of that special thing in our life we still cannot let go.

I believe you have that special thing that you don't like missing for a single day,nor a can't passed you bye without you going through it just as I have mind. When it comes to social media nor internet as a whole there is this particular social media that even if I try missing it for a day,I will start feeling angried within myself and be behaving somehow because I know I have missed something that will turn my life around.

Write about the social media you use the most daily and why is it beneficial for you or not?

Steemit is the name of the social media that I can't do without in a single day. Steemit is the only social media that I use the most daily because it's more beneficial to me than any other social media even aside social media.

IMG_20220606_053513.jpg screenshot from my profile

It's only Steemit that I can comfortably say that I spent more than 16hours daily on every single blessed day. If there is any other words that I can use an describe the word beneficial in a million times to show how benefical Steemit is to me I don't mind writing that word in a millions time over and over to describe how Steemit is so benefical to me.

Steemit has really turn my life around from nobody to somebody. From the very first day that I joined Steemit in September 2020 my life has changed positively and it's still changing. In terms of knowledge in cryptos, understanding of crypto trading, investments, money, owning differnent digital assets, taking good care of myself, helping/assisting family's and friends etc financially as to my capabilities are all from what I earn from Steemit.

It from steemit that I was able to raised funds for the clearance I did in school, every money that I spent before and after my service year were all gotten from Steemit. I could remembered when I was in NYSC orientation camp Jalingo sibre some of my friends were thinking that I was into Yahoo because of the steady inflow and outflow of cash in my bank account.

There was certain time my phone got spoiled and that was before I came to know about Steemit. I was hopeless then begging for phone to used and make called of which I received hundreds of insult from my younger sister. Hahaha is a story to tell now and you can see how bad it's for someone to be poor (broke).

Thank God that I found Steemit that has make it possible for me to be a full time phone owner, laptop owner, wristwatch owner and many other things that I bought of which can't mention them all.

IMG_20220605_172530_852.jpgIMG_20220605_172535_865.jpg

Through the benefit that I have been receiving from Steemit and of which I am still receiving I had been able to registered and make a complete payment for my **Programming/Web-designing training/classes at Digital Dreams ICT Academy.

In a nutshell, Steemit is beneficial to me because it is the only social media (place) where my income comes from.

Why do you think spending more time on steemit than on other social media platforms can help you grow in life and benefits your life?

Just as I have earlier said, Steemit is where I source of income comes from and I have no any other job that can take away my time than Steemit. Eversince I joined Steemit, I don't think I had spent up to 4hours in a day on other social media platforms.

I discovered that spending more time on Steemit attract more benefits like gaining more knowledge getting to understand how the platform works and also earning rewards. Based on my previous post, that I discussed about how to be earning rewards on Steemit platform. In my discussion I talk about consistency and patient as the ways that we can get ourselves know to steemit and be earning rewards.

Consistency can only happens by spending more time on Steemit and it leads to greater success on Steemit nor in anything that we want to achieve in life. As long as there is time and patient that is giving to whatever we are looking for in life then surely success will locate us.

As I came to understand this strategy of been consistent on Steemit as the best way to make it on Steemit, I reduced the numbers of time that I do spent on other social media that are not helping me to grow in life and put it on Steemit social media which is helping me to grow both financially and educationally.

The gospel truth is that, spending more time on Steemit than on other social media platforms can help me grow in life and benefits my life because Steemit is the only social media that I get rewarded for the time that I spent. In a veryday that k spend time on Steemit I earn rewards and I get to learn one or two things that will change my life for good from other users.

Whenever I spent my time on Steemit I get to learn new thing aside earning rewards from my post. I so much love reading Fintech post on Steemit because that is where I do expand my trading skills and base on the Fintech post that I love reading and publishing are part of the reasons why I have increased the number of times that I do spent on Steemit.

Who no spend time on Steemit Wella never ready to make am for Steemit

Finally, to this, spending time on Steemit is very important for Steemians in the following ways:-

  • Build your writing style
  • You will be updated with Steemitblog post or what is happening on Steemit.
  • The chances of you earning more rewards will be increase.
  • Activeness brings good relationship between you and top whales.

In the end compare Steemit with other social media platforms by talking about their advantages and disadvantages, and give examples from your personal experience.

In my comparison between Steemit with other social media platforms I have been able to details out the key points that makes Steemit to be different from other social media platforms in a tabular form.

key PointsSteemit platformOther Social Media platform
CommunitySteemit is a social media platform that is far from being a social media platform, which is the reason why it was created with community in mind. Steemit there are several communities to feel relax and makes new friendsCommunity is not common in other social media platform.
TransparencySteemit make uses of a blockchain technology and it is totally transparent and available for everyone to join inrespective of region we are one SteemianasIn other social media platforms it's very difficult to see transparency see. Some countries has some preveledge of access some services over another country
Freedom of speech/writingSteemit is the only social media platform where uses are allow to shared whatever time of contents their like without being afraid of the content will be band or not in as long as it's plagarism free.In other social media platform like Facebook and co you can't do such when you try doing you will be band/block
Reward platformin Steemit you get rewarded for the value that you provides which is so sweet and also there are three best way that you can earn from steemit which is through posting, commenting, curating post and investing.In other social media platform earning isn't gurranteed you sometimes pay for accessing some service's
Investment platformSteemit is created for also investment purpose which is very beneficial for users to power up their account, Delegate etcother social media platform are just for catching fund nothing else
TransactionsIn Steemit transactions are totally free whether you make a Steem transfers 100 times in a day Steemit will never charge you a dimeOther Social Media platform do charge for transactions
Unique keysYou own your key to yourselfyour keys are control by the social media platform
Potential is bigSteemit is going beyond been a social media platform to and economy platforms that brings about buying, selling and tradingBuying selling and others are controlled by the platform
Platform for learningwith CA everyone now has knowledge of cryptocurrencies and how the market worksyou cannot see such community for educating users

Despite the fact that cryptocurrencies are still facing government trait, STEEM is one of the cryptocurrency that is earn from Steemit that is legal and regulated in different countries like Austria, USA and many other countries. This is because Steem blockchain is a blockchain that has a define purpose and the cryptocurrency is recognised as a legal cryptocurrency right from when Steemit was launched. Is the two affomentioned countries there are stores/ShopRite were Steem are uses for payment of goods and services.

With all these Steemit stands far more better than any other social media platforms. However,when it's comes to rewarding systems Steemit is the first social media platform and it's the reason why I do regard Steemit as the mother of others social media platform that are decentralized because their all got their initiative/ideas from STEEMIT.

Conclusion:

Steemit is social media platform and also economy community where users get rewarded in STEEM for what their love doing. Users can use their Steem cryptocurrency to their own advantage either on the platform to gain more influence or for transactions purpose as a fiat currency. Whichever, ways that you may thing of all are much more beneficial that everyone in the world shouldn't miss-out the opportunities that Steemit offers of which other social media platforms doesn't offer their users.

Thank you my love for your time here. Please I cannot wait to read your post just as you have read mind. Stay Safe and Remain Bless 🙏 waiting to read your wounderful post.

I am inviting @simonnwigwe, @preye2 and @nancygbemi to also join me and participate in this contest.

Sort:  
 2 years ago 
Post informationStatusGrades
Steemexclusive1/1
Plagiraism / Bot free2/2
Quality of content2/2
Source1/1
Club50501/2
Markdowns2/2
Total9/10

Comments:
Nicely done post, I really liked the presentation and styling of your post.
Good Job.
Good luck with the contest!

Thank you for verifying my post.

Wow... You have done justice to the contest topic. Most of us now know the importance of decentralized social media, especially steemit. We not only write and shared our contents there, but we are still being rewarded. Thank you for sharing this with us. I will submit my entry, too.

Kind regards!

Thank you so much for reading through my post. Honestly, I can wait to read your entry.

Thank you for a great comparison between Steemut and other social media platforms.
You are indeed a proud Steemian and you know your platform, no two ways about it. If you had to introduce me to Steemit I for sure would have joined.
Keep it up!

Thank you so much for reading through my post. Indeed I need to discuss more about steemit because is the only social media that I spent more time on.

Great job dear!
It's cool reading through your blog. You've listed why steemit differs from other social media platform in such an amazing ways.
I am happy that you've become full time wrist watch, phone and laptop owner through steemit. I have also benefited from this great platform too.
Steemit is indeed life changing platform!🤗

Keep spending more time on steemit!

Thank you for reading through my post I really appreciate.

You have really done well for yourself by making Steemit your most used social media platform, it's actually the best social media platform I know, given the fact that it pays it's users. You have really achieved alot on joining the platform, keep up with the good work.

You have differentiated the differences between steemit and other social media platform, steemit is far from other social media platform in all forms, it cannot be compared, them no be mate, we no suppose dey compare but for the sake of the contest, we gat no choice
Youve done well bruv
Steem on.

Thank you so much for reading through my post.

Its a pleasure.best of luck

Thanks my friend for the invitation, you have really written a lot about your most used social media platform i.e steemit platform. The platform has indeed impacted to you so much considering all you have bought just by blogging in the platform. Now i see the reason why you said you can not go a day without the platform. Steem on my friend.

Thank you so much sir for stopping by here indeed steemit platform is the best ever. Thanks for your comment.

Thanks for inviting me, wow you have written beautifully well about Steemit and other social media platform, all the difference listed are correct, you are really conversant with your Steemit platform. Keep it up friend 🙌

Secondly for you to spend 16hours every blessed day wow indeed you are consistent and determine, Steemit is a great platform that can't be compare to other social media platforms, Steemit as benefited your life greatly and equally me too. Am glad am a Steemian..
Thanks for sharing this great article with us, Best of luck friend, steem on 💃

Thank you for reading through my post. Indeed steemit is a platform to be

There is obviously no doubt steemit has great influence in your life looking at the enrichment it has done to you. Steemit is a wonderful platform which when one is engaged fully you wouldn't want to miss for anything in the world. I encourage you to put in more energy in steemit and exploit all the beautiful opportunities and keep on earning rewards.

Thanks for sharing how steemit has impacted your life positively

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63549.46
ETH 2562.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66