You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Urdu Community Contest / s2w4 | How weather affects my life and plays an important role, which of weather I like and why i like it. | by @wase1234

in Urdu Community2 years ago

But if u must pick I would probably take the rainy season because this is a period where students mostly take their exams.

My dear me am a lover of rainy season because that is the Season that do have a good temperature. Am not good to hear/hot weather. I am glad that you take rainy season over the dry season. As a student then we loved rainy season because that is when you will be seeing so many excuses as to why a student missed class. Also in rainy there is a lot of fruits and things are more cheaper than that of dry season.

Thank you so much for sharing.

Sort:  

Hahahaha the part of skipping classes is very true. Sometimes the rain hinders the teachers from coming to class. Thanks for dropping by my post friend

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 66930.79
ETH 3268.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64