#betterlife - THE DIARY GAME | 16 - August- 2021 | Aqiqah Day

in Urdu Community3 years ago

Hello beautiful people!

Welcome to another day another diary!

Morning

I hope everyone is doing great, I am also doing good Alhamdulillah. Today I started my day with the name of a law by offering my morning prayer and then I went to sleep again after prayer and woke up again at 10:30 a.m. in the morning.

I did my breakfast as when I woke up my mum had already prepared breakfast for me and for my father. After I did my breakfast I washed all the dishes and did some usual cleaning in the house and also did some dusting in my room.

So after I finished all my work I picked up my mobile and started crawling Instagram and listening to some songs here and there and then my cousin called and said that today is the aqiqah of my little cousin so the invite us to the aqiqah ceremony, We were all very happy because after the aqiqah two of my uncle Are shifting to the new house so we all were happy that we will celebrate this little moment together.

Afternoon

The afternoon I prepared chicken kadai for lunch and then I did some other work and after that I went to take a bath. I changed my clothes and then I started to get ready because we were going to our cousins house for aqiqah. Actually we will go there a bit earlier because my cousin called and said that my mother should give bath to the little baby give bath to the little baby Because it is important part of Aqiqah that the small new born baby has given bath, so I just started preparing myself and I got ready and then we left for our cousins house.

Evening

When we went there all of my cousins were very happy and we all all went to our cousins room and wish her and so the new born baby my mother uh give bath to the baby and then we came down and one of my cousin brought a some foluda We all ate falooda and enjoyed everything and after that one of my cousin brought me the artificial nails well I I keep my nails longer but I don't know on this day my nails were very short so one of my cousin give me this beautiful artificial Nails and they were looking really pretty.

We went on the roof and spend some time over there and after that my other aunties aur also coming so we came down again and went to my other cousins room and we all all again got ourselves ready and I did some hairstyles for my cousins and everything was so pretty.

After my other aunties arrived the dinner was almost ready and we ate our dinner and enjoy all the moments and everyone was so happy then we again went to our current room and said there and talk and did some gossiping and thus time spent well.

After that my mum came back home but me and my sister left over my cousin house because my cousins were insisting so much so we decided to stay overnight and spend our night very well together with so much fun Alhamdulillah.

That was all about my day today!
THANK YOU SO MUCH FOR YOUR TIME!
image.png
WITH LOVE @janemorane 

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Excellent dairy you have prepared and appreciate your photography Doing great job

stay blessed

 3 years ago 

Thank you so much

 3 years ago 

Congratulations to you and your family for a new cute entry in your family.may he live long and happy life.
Beautiful people beautiful diary.

 3 years ago 

Thank a lot
Ameen

 3 years ago 

ap ny bht achy photo bnai h

Sister, you have made the photos very beautiful and you have written a great post

Nice diary and nice photography

multi colour nail pretty

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 68123.51
ETH 3488.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72