3 Photos of Your Garden || STEEM CHALLENGE, Week-03 ||

in Urdu Community3 years ago (edited)

Aslam-0-Alaikum to all the fellows!
How are u all?i hope u all are spending a healthy and happy life
Today i am going to participate in the amazing contast which is organized by @hafizullah .i m excited,ambitious and positive about the contast.i love to capture the flowers,fruites and other natural objects.so these types of contast always give me happiness and make me able to share my photography with all of u guys.
Photo 1:

20210525_232330.jpg

This is the picture of Fig/Anjeer which is located in my home's garden.my brother and i love gardening as it is so soothing and relaxing.so whenever we have any free time we spend it in our garden to decorate it with new flowers and plants.
Photo 2:

20210525_190157.jpg

This is the picture of pomegranate/Anaar which is also located in home's garden.it is not yet eatable but in few days it will be.i am impatiently waiting for it to turn red so that i can eat it.

Photo 3

20210526_192902.jpg

This is the photo of capcium.This amazed me because the plant is very small yet so we were not expecting capcium on it.it is always so joyable to see the fruite of ur work.
These are the photos i wanted to share with u guys.i hope u will like it.if u do then kindly let me know.

I would like to invite

@mohsinkhan
@haseeb-asif-khan
And
@ayeshagul
To pariticipate in this amazing contast

Regards:
@irsaumar

Know more about me:

https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@irsaumar/achievement1-introductory-post-by-irsaumar

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Beautiful garden so beautiful view captured

 3 years ago 

Thanks for your entry, but please follow the rules carefully.

I think i followed all the rules.can u guide me which rule i did not follow?

 3 years ago 

We ask 3 photos only, not 7.

I upload photos of only 3 objects,but from different angels i thought that more than 3 objects photos are not allowed.
Now i did it do check
Thnx

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64332.82
ETH 3146.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17