You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Desafío de compromiso de Steemit || Season2, Week #3 || Steemit y Covid-19||¿Cómo jugó Steemit un papel útil para mejorar su vida durante Covid-19?. Por @pandora2010.

in Urdu Community2 years ago

One of the difficulties I encountered during that period was seeing that my grandmother was presenting the symptoms of Covid-19 and neither she nor my mother had the money to buy the medicines that were needed and I was unable to do anything.

When you are out of busines you will be out of cash, thank God you had steemit before then and it helped you so much.

Sort:  

So it is good that I have steemit and people like you who support me.

Thanks for the support.
Best regards.
Many Blessings.🙏🏻

Thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68799.09
ETH 3831.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63