Urdu Community Contest/s2w1- Why And How Steemit Is Better From Other Social Media Platforms. By @ijebest.

in Urdu Community2 years ago

Introduction

Hello everyone, it's good to be here today to express my gratitude to this community for the great opportunity to participate in this Contest.
Thank you @urdu community for everything, your are the best !!!.

Steemit platform is a beautiful place to be any day any time. I'm forever grateful to steemalive community through which I heard about steemit for the first time through their radio broadcast and signed up on 25th May, 2021 to be precised. Ever since I joined this steemit platform, I have never regretted any thing, they didn't ask me to pay an dime, they didn't ask me to buy or sell any product like most social platforms normally do. it's already one year and some weeks now since I joined this platform. Thank you steemit platform for being a bridge builder and also for being reliable to your members, yes steemit platform is a reliable and an honorable platform to trust in, this is very very amazing, kudos!! 👍.

cyxkEVqiiLy2ofdgrJNxeZC3WCHPBwR7MjUDzY4kBNr81LetETmuDWKvqCPmaSADqzr7cvw5uMJgEuBeuvuxazYG8zoQXWgA6qkN5Yo32DcRzka1VLsrb2BJSkBrF9yjpHU.png

Write About The Social Media You Use The Most Daily And Whether It's Beneficial For You Or Not?

Steemit platform, steemit platform, steemit platform!!. There's no other platform I spend my time and days with except this lovely, beneficial, honorable, and reliable platform since I came in contact with it. Steemit platform has built my morals, integrity, I have gained knowledge and understanding about digital system like never before. I can now construct a perfect content on my own through the tutorials that had been conducted in @steemalive community. I'm full of joy to be a participant and one of the quality consistent content creator steemian.

cyxkEVqiiLy2ofdgrJNxeZC3WCHPBwR7MjUDzY4kBNr81LetETmuDWKvqCPmaSADqzr7cvw5uMJgEuBeuvuxazYG8zoQXWgA6qkN5Yo32DcRzka1VLsrb2BJSkBrF9yjpHU.png

Steemit has no equals when it comes to everything good 👍👍👍.
From this steemit platform, I have learned a lot of things. Examples are numerous:

🌹DIY.... Do it yourself. In this segment of diy, I have been able to learn so much from steemit.
Under this I have learned how to cook numerous meals because I love cooking, I mean my cooking skill has been upgraded.
🌹 DRAWING... I never knew properly how to draw images before but in steemit platform I have been thought through steemit drawing contests on how to draw things, and get it right.
🌹IMPROVED COOKING SKILL, through steemit platform I have been able to learn how to cook so many different types of meals. Which are delicious at the long run.
🌹 STEEMIT IS LEARNING GROUND. Many skills has been transferred from one person to others.

cyxkEVqiiLy2ofdgrJNxeZC3WCHPBwR7MjUDzY4kBNr81LetETmuDWKvqCPmaSADqzr7cvw5uMJgEuBeuvuxazYG8zoQXWgA6qkN5Yo32DcRzka1VLsrb2BJSkBrF9yjpHU.png

OTHER SOCIAL MEDIA ARE THEY BENEFICIAL TO YOU OR NOT?

I have been in many other social medias, following and commenting and liking people's pictures, comments and contents but none of them had ever paid me a dime. I have been in Facebook, Instagram, Scoop news and opra news all these are well known social media platforms but none, I mean none of all of them has ever given me a dime, even as I was always liking comments, people's pictures. To be specific, I do not miss watching keeping up with the Kardashians on their slots on the days the program is showing. Even in the E news I watch and follow many of all these I mentioned but none had rewarded me anything. I have been following, watching, commenting and liking the Kardashians family from ever I may not even remember, but nobody has ever rewarded me. Even nobody has ever said thank you to me.

cyxkEVqiiLy2ofdgrJNxeZC3WCHPBwR7MjUDzY4kBNr81LetETmuDWKvqCPmaSADqzr7cvw5uMJgEuBeuvuxazYG8zoQXWgA6qkN5Yo32DcRzka1VLsrb2BJSkBrF9yjpHU.png

Steemit platform I have been with for only one year, I can count my blessings and name them one by one. I'm grateful to steemit platform.
There is no comparison with steemit platform, I'm grateful.
Since I signed up with steemit platform, I have drastically reduced my viewing & visiting desires to all those I have mentioned above. I have wholely concentrated on steemit platform, and I give majority of my time to my loved platform, steemit platform..💃💃.

cyxkEVqiiLy2ofdgrJNxeZC3WCHPBwR7MjUDzY4kBNr81LetETmuDWKvqCPmaSADqzr7cvw5uMJgEuBeuvuxazYG8zoQXWgA6qkN5Yo32DcRzka1VLsrb2BJSkBrF9yjpHU.png

WHY DO YOU THINK SPENDING MORE TIME ON STEEMIT THAN ON OTHER SOCIAL MEDIA PLATFORM CAN HELP YOU GROW IN LIFE & BENEFITS YOUR LIFE??

Steemit platform is just a gold mine to whoever that is serious and can take this platform seriously. By this my explanations and experiences, I know in myself and by myself that putting more of my time in steemit platform has given me lots of benefits and will still give me more by this my total commitments, I believe by like 5 years from now, I will be happier and benefit more from this steemit platform. By the integrity and stability I have seen and experienced in this steemit platform, I know that I will grow and benefit so much from this my beloved family called steemit platform.

** Spending more time on steemit can help me grow in life and give me benefits because of the following reasons:
**In steemit platform there is an exclusiveness that guarantees stability of every content received into the steemit Blockchain.
** Our wallets are very secured in steeming
** In steemit platform there is openes in everything being done here, no secrecy at all.
** There is great investment opportunities like powering up, being in any club of your choice to make sure you power up according to your club status. Investment opportunities abound. You can as well invest some money out rightly in this platform, believe me it's a right investment anytime any day.

cyxkEVqiiLy2ofdgrJNxeZC3WCHPBwR7MjUDzY4kBNr81LetETmuDWKvqCPmaSADqzr7cvw5uMJgEuBeuvuxazYG8zoQXWgA6qkN5Yo32DcRzka1VLsrb2BJSkBrF9yjpHU.png

**There is a wholesome security in steemit, you are therefore not afraid of any insecurities that is happening in so many platform, someone else hacking another's brain child. In steemit platform we have security and peace of mind.
** In steemit platform we vote on quality contents and upvote one another and all of these voting are rewarded, it's just a win, win method that's being practice in steemit platform
** We are encouraged to save in this platform making us to have hope and be sure of the future.
** We are also encouraged to delegate some steem to communities to help them get balanced, it's a way to save also.

cyxkEVqiiLy2ofdgrJNxeZC3WCHPBwR7MjUDzY4kBNr81LetETmuDWKvqCPmaSADqzr7cvw5uMJgEuBeuvuxazYG8zoQXWgA6qkN5Yo32DcRzka1VLsrb2BJSkBrF9yjpHU.png

** In steemit platform, those writing quality contents are being rewarded in three categories, steem dollars, SBD, and in tron coins. What a wonderful platform can be compared with steemit platform. There are no loses in steemit platform. What a wonderful company.!!
** In steemit platform you are trained on how to avoid copying others even if you want to cite image, you must add your source even if it's from free source, you must include the sources of all the images used at any point in time.
There is no barrier to how many friends you can make here because everyone interacts like one big family.
** Steemit platform is not imitating any one at all, it's standing on it's own ground that is why many people are attracted to join on daily basis.
** Language is not a barrier, there is language translator for you to know what a Spanish steemian writes in her own language and other languages.

Beautiful experiences in steemit platform can never be exhausted, these and many more reasons are why I spend more time on steemit platform than other social media platforms.

cyxkEVqiiLy2ofdgrJNxeZC3WCHPBwR7MjUDzY4kBNr81LetETmuDWKvqCPmaSADqzr7cvw5uMJgEuBeuvuxazYG8zoQXWgA6qkN5Yo32DcRzka1VLsrb2BJSkBrF9yjpHU.png

Advantages of steemit platform:

  • I have made some money through this platform in foreign currency not in naira , my local currency. It makes me very happy.
  • I have been saving some money through power ups and steemalive little drops saving v
    group in my community.
    ** Immediately I was signed up in steemit platform my operating keys were sent to me. This alone boosts someone's confidence to keep going on.
  • I have learned so many skills I never knew before joining steemit platform.

Disadvantages of being in other social medias outside steemit platform

  • In other social media platforms , hackers are everywhere.
  • You keep liking other people's post without any rewards, but I'm rewarded in steemit platform whenever I commented qualitatively.
    With these advantages and no disadvantages, I prefer steemit platform more than others and these are the reasons I spend more time on steemit platform than others.
    **In other platforms you wouldn't know even if you have any keys to your platform.

cyxkEVqiiLy2ofdgrJNxeZC3WCHPBwR7MjUDzY4kBNr81LetETmuDWKvqCPmaSADqzr7cvw5uMJgEuBeuvuxazYG8zoQXWgA6qkN5Yo32DcRzka1VLsrb2BJSkBrF9yjpHU.png

Conclusion

There is no any other platform that can be compared with steemit, it's the best and I keep putting more of my time into steemit platform because I'm benefiting from it and I'm growing better in ln my life.
Thanks everyone for taking out time to read this my long content, I appreciate all of you.
I therefore invite @sammylove, @okere blessing, @jane045, and @nsikakedem to come and join me to write about why and how steemit is better than them all.
Thanks very much @urdu community.
Best regards from,
@ijebest.

Sort:  

Nice one dear.

Like you I have also benefited alot too from this platform. Of a truth no platform can be compared to steemit, it doesn't require referral for one to grow.

Very transparent and supportive

Yes, thank you, they are the best

Social media handles are always prone to hack and this has cost a lot of problems who use it for their daily interaction.

Yes but nobody hacks @steemit platform that is why it's the best and a topnotch, 💃💃👍👍

Please ma's & sirs, I have powered up again, but this my content is yet to be curated, I posted it 3 days ago. Please do well to visit it, thanks for your attention, @steemcurator07.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64400.33
ETH 3140.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.93