Diary Game || Brother and family enjoying time

in Urdu Community2 years ago

بِسْمِ اللّٰهِِ الرَّحْمَنِ الرَّحِيْم


In The Name of Allah, The Most Beneficent, The Most Merciful


image.png

In the name of Allah, the Most Merciful and the Most Merciful, my dear members of the Urdu community, Aslam Alaikum, you know that the winter season is going on, so it is raining a lot these days, so it was raining yesterday and today. It was raining little by little, this rain is slow and slow with us and as soon as I got up for morning prayer, it was pouring little by little, that is, small drops of rain were falling, so today was a weekday, so I offered Fajr prayer.

The water was too cold to do ablution, so I took hot water for ten to fifteen minutes and then prayed. I spent twenty minutes lying on the bed in the room, then my mother's voice came from the kitchen saying come and drink tea, so I went to the kitchen and sat there on the hot steam and there I drank a cup of tea, I did not have breakfast. It was because my distant cousin was getting married, so my mother told me to go there today at 12:00 to eat roti, so I didn't have breakfast, so I made tea.

I spent some time with my mother. You should also spend some time with my mother. It gives me a lot of peace and may Allah forgive him. that there is no idea of electricity because it was raining so when and how could it go so I ironed my cotton pair it took about half an hour because it is difficult to iron a cotton pair the other suit of washing wear is very It's easy so when I ironed then I spent some time in bed again because I still had time left from the wedding so I went and turned on my geyser because the water would keep getting cold as an hour passed. So I started taking a bath, I took a bath and got dressed and came back,

image.png

it was already eleven o'clock, then I took a photo, which you can see in the photo.
That I took a bath and got ready and then I left for the wedding. It was raining lightly from above. As soon as I reached the wedding hall, you can see in the photo.

It was very beautifully decorated and there were about five kinds of food that I was hungry so I went and took photos which you can see in the photos and then started eating as soon as I ate the food then It was getting colder, sat for some time and then left for home. I had a lot of fun in the wedding, I also got friends

I also met my cousin. I came home, changed my clothes and after praying, I went out with my friends where the wind was very cold. It was a very pleasant weather. I can see too
that the cold wind is blowing and we are enjoying outside in the cold and as soon as I got back home I sat down and wrote today's diary which I am presenting to all of you friends and you have given me so much in the first posts. Support and I hope you will encourage me, thank you

Sort:  

This post was selected for Curación Manual (Manual Curation)

@tipu curate

ap nay shadi par enjoy kya hai, ap ka bhi ghar aya ap nay us ka lia tea bni bhut zabarudst

ap ka marbani ap ku achi lagi mafi chata late jawab ka

 2 years ago 

it is good post you wrote
good post

thank you very much

آپ نے بہت خوبصورت ڈائری لکھی ہے۔ میں نے آپ کی ساری ڈائری پڑھ لی ہے۔ میں جاننا چاہتا ہوں کہ میں اس سائٹ سے پیسے کیسے حاصل کرسکتا ہوں۔

آپ اس سائٹ سے بہت آسانی سے کما سکتے ہیں، انعام حاصل کرنے کے لیے آپ کو روزانہ ہفتہ وار پوسٹ لکھنی چاہیے۔

آپ نے جنگلی جھاڑیوں کی تصاویر بنائیں، سکینڈ فوٹو خطرناک پودا ہے، یہ جانوروں کے لیے اچھا نہیں ہے۔ مجھے معلوم ہوا کہ اسے کھانے کے بعد بہت سے جانور مر گئے۔

یہ جھاڑیاں خطرناک ہیں، ہم انہیں نہیں کھاتے

 2 years ago 

you have written dairy very strong and this plant rest is very dangerous

it is true these dangerous plant

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60308.44
ETH 2640.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54