You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Urdu community Contest / S2W3 – How did Steemit play a useful role in improving your life during Covid-19? By @msquaretk

in Urdu Community2 years ago

The covid19 pandemic was and still one of the biggest threat to human lives, we're still dealing with the after effects of it. A lot of scammers seized the opportunity to defraud many, I wish I also knew Steemit during the lockdown period. But all the same we all benefitted from the platform no matter the time we joined. Thanks for sharing your experience with us here.

Sort:  

Yeah. That's it... No matter when we joined, we all have benefited from it. I also joined when its impact has been greatly reduced. I wish I had known it before the time. Thank you for reading through and leaving a wonderful comment on my post.

Kind regards!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 67330.50
ETH 3103.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78