You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Urdu Community Contest | S2W1 - Why and How Steemit is Different and Better than Other Social Media | by @wase1234

in Urdu Community2 years ago

Hi, I wish you much success here. I appreciate the invitation but I don't have much to add in a post as you have done. I come to write here because I like to write and I really like free writing. I am not fortunate enough to have varied photos to share in the various challenges here and my postings are poor enough to not arouse anyone's curiosity. So I post in my CCC community, where I am read by invisible friends and one or two people in my community.
Thank you, thank you very much for your kind invitation and may you continue to achieve much success.

Sort:  

Thank you for stopping by nevertheless
I appreciate

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68062.15
ETH 2637.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70