Urdu community Contest / S2W1 – Title by @fatimafahim..

in Urdu Community2 years ago

Aslam u alaikum to the community members.

86939e73-c2b1-492c-817b-00b5093a769f.jpg

The social media I use the most daily and why is it beneficial for me or not?

I found out about this contest little late, but I still got some hours before it’ll end. I’m a space science student. I love writing but I’m not a very good writer yet... I spend most of the time researching about different outer space stuff. About new discoveries. I rarely use social media in my spare time, but when I do, I definitely got lost in it. The most frequently used social media platform for me is Facebook and Instagram. Sound familiar right? It is indeed, some of the most used platforms. They got mini tutorials, memes (the funny content), roasting content, and what not. These platforms can give you information about anything happening in the world. Anyways let’s talk about how much I use it in a day? I use it maybe for like an hour of half an hour. It’s not much for so many people but it is, for me. Whenever I find time, or before going to bed, I must must open Facebook to relax my mind. I find the funniest content here. Its good for health to maximize your humor with these memes. But at the time I think whenever I open it, I lost the track of time with it. sometimes I would spend more than an hour on it, without getting to know. Ill keep scrolling and the feed will never end. This is its magic to get you sticked to the bed. This is really an addiction. People do use it for knowledgably purposes as well. And those who do, are the ones who don’t just waste their times. As it has all kinds f contents, it has vulgar and somewhat disturbing contents as well. Which isn’t beneficial in any way. Knowledge is great if it comes from the right way. And on the contrary, I don’t find these platforms very beneficial for me. Because in search of relaxing time I would waste my precious hours in laughing on useless content. But I must say if you’ve a grip and hold on your track of time and yourself, you can definitely make it useful for you.


I just started using steemit on my phone that's why its showing just 1 min of time I spend here. which is not true at all. 😂😂
.

.

Why do you think spending more time on steemit than on other social media platforms can help you grow in life and benefits your life?

Well in that regard I can list or sum up so many things. But lets just start from the initial. Definitely spending more time on platform is better than any other social media. You won’t waste your time here. Or laugh over non serious, weird jokes. Steemit is one of those platforms which also have knowledge about almost every aspect, but in a decent and clean way. It doesn’t have any disturbing content. Just positivity and kindness throughout the platform. If I spend more time here, ill learn things about cooking, traveling and whatnot. People here with their daily diaries, share little easy tips and recipes of the dishes that are famous in their culture. Ill learn about art and crafts as well. I myself is an embroidery artist. But the boundaries are never ending in this field. People share their creativity in these regards which helps me expand my mind with more creativity. If I’m looking for a book or a movie to watch I can find the reviews on this platform, as it isn’t a promotional based platform, so I know whatever I read about anything is genuine and not promoted by anyone of the authors. So, it is beneficial clearly to spend more time here for me. And it definitely helps you grow in almost every aspect of lives.

Steemit vs Facebook and Instagram

Let’s compare these platforms.

  • The most common difference between them, is that steemit somehow pays us for sharing our good and bad experiences in lives. Although the voting (through which we earn) isn’t guaranteed anywhere, but still, something is better than nothing.
  • If we talk about getting knowledge. Then we can’t compare between them. Knowledge is something that is available everywhere. But if we talk about the way these two platforms share it, then steemit would be better than these two. Steemit has decent way than these two. If you’re searching for a particular topic here, you won’t get distracted by any other content in the way. For example, once searched for a food review in one of the Facebook groups. But I received multiple content along the way, which is irritating
  • If I talk about time, these platforms are very good to waste your precious hours in them. They will tale you with them with their useless addicting content. They will show you the only things that can distract you. Which I can say are not very beneficial.
  • At last, the promotion of the products that are not worthy enough. Facebook and Instagram pay the influencers and other public profiles to review their products accordingly. Like how they wanted to be. Not honestly. I also got trapped in this once, and lost my money. A great amount honestly, for some time earlier than this year, I saw a review on a straightener on a story of one of the public influencers. She showcases the product as if it was the best straightener at that time available in Pakistan. I bought it. the product was literally the worst one. After the first use, its wires got burnt, and by the grace of the god I remained unharmed. When I catch the smell, I threw it all of a sudden. And just when I threw it, it got explode. That’s why think steemit is more reliable than these platforms.

And in the end I would like to invite my three friends for this contest, @afifaasif, @chefmahvish, and @fizaashraf
With love and prayers to all of you. Regards, @fatimafahim.
MY INTRODUCTION POST HERE

Sort:  

Tulisan yang sangat bagus. Anda menjelaskan perbandingan platform Steemit ini dengan sangat detail.
Salam 🙏

terima kasih banyak atas apresiasi ini.❤️

Greetings friend @fatimafahim

Definitely, whoever invests time in Steemit, will not be at risk of losing, each publication, each community we visit, will be giving us a good contribution in any field, whether social, economic or educational, there is nothing better than Steemit.

I invite you to turn on Steemit to be part of the #club5050.

I'm already a member of club 5050. I've been powering up half of my earning I got through every post.

 2 years ago (edited)

The detail is that you have 3 months without making an powerup.

image.png

I guess the rule is to power up half of your earnings on STEEMIT. And I did that. I’ve powered up half sbds whenever I claimed them. Am I right? Do let me know if I’m doing it wrong 😊

If we compare Steemit with other social media, we can safely say that. With this steemit platform we can further develop our content writing skills and get rewards through writing.

true that.

Your post is very informative my dear friend you explain everything very well. But I suggest you please try to work on your markdowns because without good markdowns you cannot write a good post. Please also use justy text in your posts because it is easy to understand. I hope you will do it. Best of luck...

Regards:
@malikusman1

thank you for pointing it out. I will try to work on them as well.

Post informationStatusGrades
Steemexclusive1/1
Plagiraism / Bot free1/1
300 words/soruce1/1
Quality of content1.5/3
Club1/2
Markdowns1.5/2
Total7/10

آپ نے اپنا کا تجربہ بتایا کہ آپ اہیر ڈراپ کے لیے استعمال کرتے ہیں۔ اس کے ساتھ آپ نے سٹیمٹ کے بارے اپنا تجربہ بتایا ہے۔آپ نے فاہدے میں سٹیمٹ کو بہترین کہا آپ کا شکریہ آپ نے اس میں حصہ لیا ہے

Quick Delegation Links

50SP100SP150SP200SP500SP1000SP1500SP2000SP

image.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63490.29
ETH 2598.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78