You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Urdu Community Contest / s2w4 | How weather affects my life and plays an important role, which of weather I like and why i like it. | by @wase1234

in Urdu Community2 years ago

During some seasons like the rainy season, I can't move too much because of the rain. I can hardly take strolls and hang out for too long

This is a bad thing about raining season. So much rain spoils outing program. Man can just be a house child during this time.

To my analysis I think the people in my area prefer the rainy season because it comes with abundance

Yes this is so true. I'm eating roasted corn at the time I'm replying to this text. I so love roasted corn.

You have analyze our weather and climate of our country very well. Thank you and good luck in the contest

Sort:  

Hahahaha I've eaten corn until my jaw bones nearly disconnected 😂. I'm taking a break now.

Thanks for visiting my post

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 66930.79
ETH 3268.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64