You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Urdu community Contest / S2W3 – How did Steemit play a useful role in improving your life during Covid-19? By @msquaretk

in Urdu Community2 years ago

I am sorry hearing that your internship was halted because of the corona virus. It was truly a difficult time for us you know. Out financial problems just double during that period..

And thsnk God for the friend that shared Steemit on his status. That's how I get to recruit my friends. Yo u are lucky no member of your family got the virus.

Good luck in this contest

Sort:  

Yes o. It's through a friend I heard about steemit. That's why it's important to keep contact of those who are special to us, who can help us at any point in time. He was all there to guide me through those periods. It was long before I built my reputation because I had someone who was guiding me. Thank you for visiting my post.

Kind regards!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66884.03
ETH 3079.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77