What do you know about #club5050? |20% post payout for @urdu-community account

in Urdu Community3 years ago

A cheery hello to all dearly steemians in Urdu Community, trust we all are good and safe wherever we are 🙏.

Introduction

249581870_571612123894399_1324182704097656047_n-1.jpg
I downloaded this image here

I wish to express my pleasure for participating in this wonderful contest organized by @urdu-community with the title What do you know about #club5050?, I mean this Contest title is unique because it's catchy and i shouldn't he left out. Here is what I know about #club5050 following the questions asked by the organizer;

When you get to know about #club5050?
.

I read and understood about #club5050 program in Communities of the Month Support Program - Applications for November post by #steemitblog 24 days ago, though I've been hearing about it before but never directed my attention to it neither did I felt like knowing more about it. I think this is where my mistake started.

Are you a #club5050 member?

The simple answer to this relevant question is just NO. Ain't yet a member of #club5050 but I've been making possible ways to be a member of #club5050 before the week runs out. I honestly need not to be convinced about the importance of this program because I myself have encountered enough challenges being a non member of this program.

Some of the challenges includes; not getting upvotes from steemcurator and booming accounts, and not participating in contests as before even though I love taking part in contests, but due to most of contests criterias which highlights that only #club5050 members to take part. Indeed this is the most challenging journey I've encountered so far on Steemit.

How much rewards have you powered up in last seven days?

None, I haven't powered up any. Still accumulating my steem & SBD rewards which the intentions of powering up possibly, this week as I earlier said. I've checked how much I transfer which I need to balance equal and it's about 33 steem
iMarkup_20211108_163854.jpg

How is #club5050 impacting your steemit life?

Now I can answer this question base on envisionment. I can simply say I'm anticipating much support from the appropriate Steemit team if joined because I love creating quality and #steemexclusive post which I think is highly welcomed and as such, being part of #club5050 will boost my love for Steemit therefore making me to steeeem harrrrd💪😊.

Conclusion

By all means I choose to be part of #club5050 I pledge for power up, I'm certain that investing for the future is the right decision everyone can make. This is just the starting point, #club75 and #club100 is what I planned for .

ABOUT ME

Too Blessed To Be Stressed because I'm Blessed By The Best

Thank you all ❤️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68168.17
ETH 3256.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67