Today was strike day and my brother went on strike and at night all the family gathered around grandma / the day 6 may 2023

in Urdu Communitylast year

Assalam Alaikum to all people. I woke up early on Saturday morning. I gave the milk feeder to my sister's baby, he was crying a lot and his mother was sick. Then I prayed, recited the Holy Quran. I went to my grandmother's room to call her that it is time to get up. She came to our house last week and has been here for over a week now. She is a 70 year old woman and very healthy, she can crack nuts with her teeth, she has full set of teeth and all teeth are healthy and strong. At the age of 70, he has no problem with his eyes. She can read Holy Quran and news paper easily. I prepared breakfast for my family. All the children went to their schools, then I cleaned all the dishes. I cleaned the rooms, and then I prepared lunch for my family.

image.png

My brother and his friends went on strike, I asked them to take photos for me. My brother and our entire house Pakistan is a strong supporter of Tariq Insaf. My brother went to participate in the strike in favor of the Chief Justice of Pakistan.

image.png

My brother told me that there were many people in support of the strike and the Chief Justice of Pakistan. There were people of all ages, old, young and even children. It is true that all the people in my village support Imran Khan's vision. My whole family supports Imran Khan.

image.png

When my brother came, I gave him water and he looked very thirsty. My brother came home in the evening. I gave food to all my family in the evening.

image.png

There are many people holding PTI party flags. All photos are taken by my brother.

image.png

At night, I made tea for my family. I helped my children with their school work. I went to my grandmother's room, all of us in the family talk to grandmother every night, grandmother tells us very old stories about the family. He also has a good knowledge of history. Our family is a happy family. At night we all went to sleep after having a great time with Grand Ami.

Sort:  
 last year 

Good idea of post thanks for sharing us

thank u very much al

Post information پوسٹ کی معلوماتStatus چیزیں
Plagiarism free
Bot free
Club statusNo club
#steemexclusive
Voting CSI[ ? ] ( 0 % self, 1 upvotes, 1 accounts, last 7d )

Strike aj kal bht hi common ho Chuka hai... Apki post parh kr Maza aya lakin apka club khatam ho Chuka ha... Powerup kren or club maintain kren ta k zada sa zada votes le skyn

strike ka wja say bhut zaida mashal janam lay rahy hain

g balkul

strike krna chya lakin aman ku bhe barkarar rakhna chya ap nay bhut achi tafseel lakhi hai

sub log aman pasand thy aur pur aman strike huy hain

han g aman bhut lazmi hai aur zarori bhe

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 66902.20
ETH 3248.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64