You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Urdu community Contest / S2W1 – How Steemit is Different and Better than Other Social Media Platforms by @mato445

in Urdu Community2 years ago

As a crypto enthusiast, I utilize Twitter on a regular basis to acquire fundamental news and updates on any crypto projects, which will help me make the best crypto decision possible. Sometimes I do participate in Airdrops task using twitter, this and many more are one of the few things I do on my Twitter page.

I have been looking for this kind of information since, but thanks I found it on your blog. Please bro. I will like you to list for me the crypto accounts to follow to get the fundamental news too about new crypto projects.

Friends With Benefits: Without a doubt, Steemit has blessed me with numerous friends who have helped me in times of need and offered me advise on various parts of life. They have also provided me with a wealth of information which has benefited me a lot.

Bro. You know the one thing I like about myself, I don't hesitate in knowing more when I come across information like this that will benefit me alot and help me grow... Am inquisitive about that. Please I want to have access to this wealth of information.

Thanks for sharing this informative content with us.

Sort:  

I'm glad you've found my content useful

Please I will be glad if you can answer my question

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66779.99
ETH 3503.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70