Share Your 3 Best Photography of Rainy Day || STEEM CHALLENGE, Contest Week-06 || by @ahsansharif

in Urdu Community3 years ago

Assalam-u-Alikum!

I hope you all are well and good and enjoy a happy moments of life.
Here I am going to share you a picture of rainy day. I hope you all are like my post.

So Let's Start:

Whenever it is raining, there is happiness everywhere. Everyone is waiting for the rain to come because it makes the weather pleasant everywhere.

Picture 01:

When I went for a walk early in the morning, I saw that it was cloudy and as soon as I saw it, it started raining lightly and with it the wind started blowing, which made the weather pleasant.

image.png

Picture 02:

This picture is of the time I went to play football in my field in the evening and we were just playing there when the clouds came and it started to rain lightly which we all enjoyed very much.

image.png

Picture 03:

Once I went to Sahiwal Royal City where we had just arrived when the clouds came and it started raining with which everything became pleasant and the weather became pleasant.

image.png

At the end I really thanks @hafizullah who organized this amazing and beautiful contest for every steemians.

Style black.png

I am inviting my friends to join this amazing contest:
@ramzanbaow
@malikking
@mohsingm

Once again thanks @hafizullah for this contest.

If you want to know more about me follow this link below:

Achievement 01

Your Beloved: @ahsansharif

Style heart.png

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Excellent shots brother, thanks for sharing.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57340.70
ETH 3072.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37