You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Making Money from Urbex is BAD, that is a FACT.

They will be a bunch of losers and no mistake. I had a similar reaction on a music site once when I had a mini gig interviewing bands for an online mag and I put a post up asking if anyone fancied it and the initial positive replies turned into a coordinated attack on the "muso journalists" who just want to use an artists talents to make themselves known. You couldnt make it up

Sort:  

Unless I put this on Facebook in the Urbex communities pages there's little chance they will ever see this. I really cant be arsed... know what I mean?

I know whatcha mean. Feck em. Take what you can from them by lurking!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 60794.44
ETH 2623.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62