These figures are interesting 🤯

in H4LAB Research8 months ago

1000009567.jpg

I remember that I saw this Tweet in 2021. At that time, I didn't know that. I thought it would be BTC price in 1k dollars unit.

Well, so, I asked ChatGPT what these figures mean. The ChatGPT said that these mean 'haha true' and 'haha', they were converted from ASCII to figures. It's a shame. Cause, I thought these are what Elon Musk thought about BTC future price 🤣

By the way, BTC price passed as follows.

48 ✅️ 61 ✅️ 68 ✅️ 61 ✅️ 20 ✅️

Next is 74.. is $74k coming? 😂

Sort:  

This comment is for rewarding my analysis activities. Upvoting will be proceeded by @h4lab

It's fantastic to hear about your commitment to analysis activities! It's great to have dedicated contributors like you who put effort into providing valuable insights. Your work is appreciated, and I hope it continues to be recognized and rewarded accordingly. Keep up the great work! 👍😊

intresting.... i think it may be the right time to invest in bitcoin rn...

Wow thank you for this information. I cant wait for the 74k milestone.

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

虽然我没看懂,还是要支持你的。

Bitcoin is shocking

It's really intresting

啥?没看懂,嘿嘿

Good🌹👍👍

It's fascinating how interpretations can change over time! The journey with BTC's price predictions seems like a rollercoaster. The use of ASCII to figures adds a unique twist to the conversation. Let's see if the trend continues and if the speculated $74k mark becomes a reality! The unpredictability keeps the crypto world exciting. 😄📈

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58990.94
ETH 2670.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44