The BTC price is trying to break $42k 📈

in H4LAB Research8 months ago (edited)

1000009076.jpg

The surging rate is faster than I expected.. 😱 My TP(Target Price) is $48k this Dec. But, it's already around $42k. The BTC spot ETFs are not even approved yet. If the BTC spot ETFs are simultaneously approved, What will be happening?

Very optimistic scenario is as follows. If the BTC spot ETFs are approved by the SEC(Securities Exchange and Commission) in Jan 2024, and there's no recession next year, I think the BTC wouldn't have massive corrections such as COVID-19 collapse, LUNA collapse, and FTX bankruptcy collapse, etc, which means next year the crypto market condition is mainly bullish.

I hope that there's no internal crypto market issues, and no recession next year. I'm standing on a stream that flows some opportunities. Therefore, I can get chances. If you don't do anything, nothing will happen to you.

Sort:  

This comment is for rewarding my analysis activities. Upvoting will be proceeded by @h4lab

As I said, before to $46,000 BTC does not have any significant resistance, I love this BTC 🚀🚀

👌 And before 46k there is no resistance, there may be a continuation until 46k I think, then maybe a small correction.

I'm sure that Bitcoin is pumping Because of the anticipation of SEC approval. I donno how it will be after the approval. Hopefully, there will be more pump to new ATH or different ATHs. Lol. But let's see.. Although, I'm not holding much Bitcoin but have been able to earn more by pairing some of my Bitcoin with SOL using Bitget smart portfolio during the SOL pumping days last month. Hopefully, I will be able to get more from different coins too.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 54134.64
ETH 2467.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.16