BTC balances of exchanges is this year's ATL.

in H4LAB Research8 months ago (edited)

1000009471.jpg

Source: CryptoQuant

It means that the BTC(Bitcoin) has been withdrawing from exchanges to individual wallets. I think it's a good signal for the crypto market. Someone said that the low liquidity of BTC orders is not good. Well, I don't agree this. The price of the BTC depends on demand and supply of people, institutions and BTC miners.

So, if there's huge demands such as approving spot BTC ETF(Exchange-Traded Fund)s, the low liquidity will make opportunities for investors. I'm still holding my view that the BTC price will surpass $48k within a few weeks. Honestly, the fluctuations make me difficult, but, I have to endure the volatility.

Sort:  

This comment is for rewarding my analysis activities. Upvoting will be proceeded by @h4lab

You've a solid point here tho I'm still doubtful BTC will hit $48k+ since records has it that Dec is always bad. Utilizing the Smart portfolio bot product of Bitget to my advantage while watching my ORDI bags.

Get paid to reply to emails ,earn $10-$15 per hour as an inbox manager. Sign up is free
https://bit.ly/uniquefinders

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60913.22
ETH 2643.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58