#club75💪 || The Diary Game -Better Life 18 Feb 😫 A Turkish Woman's Tiring Cleaning Day 🧹 | %10 Steem.amal

in Steem SEA2 years ago (edited)

10% from this post will goes to charity, account @steem.amal


image.png


morning ;

1Thank God I had a good sleep today. I didn't let the children sleep until the evening and they were tired. That's why they never woke up at night. they just woke up in the morning. but since I slept at night, I did not feel uncomfortable getting up early. Anyone who reads my diary knows that I could not sleep at night. I woke up rested today. I was feeling rested. We woke up at 7 with the kids. I changed the children's pajamas. I washed their faces. The children wanted to brush their teeth. I went to the kitchen to prepare breakfast. I took out the bagels that were in my fridge before. The children wanted to eat bagels today. Bagel is very famous for breakfast in my country. And breakfast is a very important meal for us. That's why we eat a wide variety of foods. I heated some bagels in the pan. It was soft.

image.png


We had breakfast. After breakfast came the idea to do a big cleaning. I thought I wouldn't get tired because I felt good. I washed the dishes. I removed the carpets from the floor. I turned on the computer before starting work. I skimmed some of the posts on Steemit. I chatted with a few people on discord and telegram.

image.png

I went back to the kitchen. I started by cleaning the first stove. I took out the iron. I wanted to use the stove and oven cleaning foam that I bought before. I start coughing when I use this. I think it's too chemical. And I think I'm allergic to such things. because my fingers are cracking and starting to bleed. So I did it with some hesitation.

image.png

I sprayed foam all over and left the room. Then I squeezed again. And I waited a little.

image.png

Then I cleaned it with an unused toothbrush to clean even the smallest parts. I rubbed it hard. I love this toothbrush because it also cleans the screws inside the hob.

image.png

--

Then I wiped it a few times with a clean cloth. The only problem is that this foam comes out a little hard. It needs to be cleaned constantly with a wet cloth. but the result is perfect. I will buy another one. This is how I clean the inside of the oven. Here is my glowing hearth.

image.png

--

Then I vacuumed the whole house with a vacuum cleaner. I cleaned under the sofas, under the tables meticulously. The guys tried to help me after me.

image.png

--

Then I put water in a bucket. I put detergent in it. I deleted the doors. I wiped the handle, surface and top of the doors. it was pretty tiring. My battery was starting to run out :D

image.png

--

The interesting cloth tactic used by the Turks to wipe the windows after the doors, the 'athlete old', is a secret :D because the athletes do not leave dust when wiping the windows because they are made of cotton. That's why we wipe windows with such cloths.

image.png

After doing all these for each room, I got very tired. but I couldn't rest. because I had to cook. I went to the kitchen without rest. At that time, I had to log into steemit immediately. I had duties. I struggled with this for 2 hours. I checked some links. I chose quality posts. I immediately went back to the kitchen. I cooked chicken wings in the oven. It had potatoes on the side./p>

image.png

After dinner, I put the dishes in the dishwasher. Then I just wanted to sit down. The kids asked me to make pudding. I made pudding. I made 2 packs of pudding. And I started to feel dizzy, I was so tired. After pasting the success missions links, I shut down the computer. I'm done with my day.

image.png

Sort:  

Selamat bergabung di komunitas SteemSEA kakak cantik 🥰

Ya hiç aklıma gelmedi, dış fırçasıyla ocağı temizlemek, beş senedir düşünüyorum Karavandaki üçlü gaz ocağını nasıl kolay bir şekilde temizlesem diye. Şimdiye kadar bir boya fırçacınla denedim ama boya fırçası çok yumsak. yarın hemen bir deneme yapayım.

 2 years ago 

:D sizin için pratik bir bilgi oldu desenize. faydalı olursa sevinirim. ben yıllardır böyle temizlerim tel sürdükten sonra küçük araları iyi temizler.

 2 years ago 

Your meal always make me hungry 🤭😁😊

 2 years ago 

Makanannya terlihat lezat ya sis 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 56400.87
ETH 2980.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.19