My Artwork: GoT Stark v. Lannister SigilsteemCreated with Sketch.

in Steem SEA2 years ago

Hello Steemiens! Hello SEA...

My submission this week is from the HBO series "Game of Thrones". As much as I hated the ending of the series, I have very much enjoyed creating artwork from it. I have had many people over the years order GoT inspired commissions. In this piece that I created over half a decade in the earlier days when I was still practicing pyrography with every piece, I decided to recreate the House Stark v. House Lannister sigil.

It was fun using such different styles of texture for the two creatures. The Stark wolf (right) is closer to the texturing I often use with the dragons I so often make these days, while the Lannister lion (left) uses a technique more akin to pointillism.

This art was done on a stash box, though the pictures don't make that obvious. No color, just pure pyrography (writing with fire). The box was otherwise sealed with a poly-acrylic.

I hope you all enjoyed this Game of Thrones inspired art. I made this as a commission many many years ago. I hope you enjoy it and also tune it to watch the new spin-off series, House of the Dragon. I am loving it so far and have already made some new dragon pieces (obviously, I love dragons) as a result.

Thanks for the contest and thanks for checking out my post. Feel like viewing more awesome (well, I think it's awesome) art? Come check out my other social media sites. Click it now...follow me...like all the stuff...you've been brainwashed!!!

Achievement 1 Post


Social_IG.png Social_TT.png Social_FB.png Social_T.png Social_P.png Social_YT.png

Visit Etsy Shop.png

Sort:  
 2 years ago 
DescriptionActionScore
Non Club❌️0
Plagiarism-Free✅️1
Bot-Free✅️1
Verified User✅️1
Beneficiary Rewards❌️0
Support burnsteem25❌️0
#steemexlusive✅️1
Markdown on writing✅️1
Quality Content1,8
Total Score6,8
Thank you for participating in the Art Contest

Note: Immediately do a power up so you can enter #club5050


I'm already fully powered up.

 2 years ago (edited)

I've checked using this https://steemworld.org/transfer-search application for 1 month you haven't done a power up. After 7 days of your writing, redeem the award in the wallet then immediately do a power up to enter #club5050

Screenshot_20221019-182255_Chrome.jpgThis is a screenshot of the screenshot of the results of the check

The use of the #club5050 tag with a duration of one month must do a 50% power up and 50% steem disbursement. Tag #club75 for two months, you have to do 75% power up and 25% steem disbursement. Tag #100 must do 100% power up and 0% (zero) steen disbursement.


Video Tutorial on how to do a power up below:


Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 62835.77
ETH 3392.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50