"Recapitulation of my activities as a Steemian, After 1 year joining the steemit platform (March 03, 2021 - March 03, 2022)" By @sailawana

in Steem SEA2 years ago (edited)

10 % rewards donate to @steem.amal


20220303_204601.jpg

Hello Steemian's

Warm greetings to steemian friends wherever you are. May you always be enthusiastic and continue to struggle to live the life of this tiring world. But stay strong and be patient 😊😇

Today I will tell you a little about the story of my journey that didn't feel like it had arrived in the 1 year episode with the steemit platform. Great platform that we are proud of, steemian. Precisely March 3, 2021, I joined this platform and wrote my first post.


20210303_111201.jpg

*the first photo to join in steemit *

At that time I never thought I would be addicted with this great platform. When one of my friends @radjasalman invited me to join, I, who had doubts about my ability to write, finally ventured to join and be a part of this steemit platform.

Since then I have experienced many things and changes in my life. Until without realizing it I felt addicted on the steemit platform. Although 1 year is not a long time, it is not a short time, but during that time I experienced great moments with steemit.

Here I share some moments which are activities that I have been doing for 1 year. (3 March 2021 to 3 March 2022)

1. Join various communities on the steemit platform.

The first community I entered when I was on steemit was the STEEM SEA community. which is a place for Southeast Asian people. This community is my first family to accept me warmly. It's only been a few months since I joined and I immediately got a community t-shirt that was only given to members. Thank you steem sea❤❤.


20210817_075844.jpg

get community clothes from steem SEA

Here are other communities that I have joined so far. And I have got the label.member and bdelegator in the community.


20220303_195032.jpg

my community on steemit

2. Attending Meet Up activities as well as Learn With Steem

Since joining the steemit platform, I have been continuously learning about various things in steemit, I try to always be present at every meet up event and share with steemian friends in my city. I also learned from them about many things, as well as I met new friends.


story_1641446335821.jpg

learn about steemit from senior steemian @heriadi and @el-nailul


story_1636034586284.jpg


story_1636034557487.jpg


story_1636035316399.jpg

learn with steem activities

3. Attend workshops and gain new experiences.

I have also participated in wotkshop activities organized by the founder of a certain community, and there I gained new experiences and became even more motivated to write.


story_1636034458263.jpg

attending workshop


story_1640432708316.jpg


20211212_174152-01.jpeg

4. Participate in doing the Steem Promo Action

I've also been socializing the steemit platform to friends and family, besides that I've also recruited my friends and family members to join the steemit platform and feel the various benefits.


story_1640790670634.jpg

In addition, with the promoters, I have also participated in promoting the steemit platform to the public in public areas such as cafes and restaurants in my city, Lhoksrumawe, Aceh. Indonesia


IMG-20220220-171021-01.jpeg

doing promosteem at public area tesla coffee shop


IMG_20220220_172227_731-01.jpeg


story_1644135884119.jpg

promo steem activity at station coffee

5. Participate in Charity Actions with the community on the steemit platform.

I once participated in distributing humanitarian aid from @steem.amal to fire victims. I have also participated in giving assistance from @worldsmile in the form of a free education center building where I live, Aceh. Indonesia.


story_1641446442497.jpg

participate in handing over humanitarian aid from @steem.amal


IMG-20220219-110022-01.jpeg


story_1641446387138.jpg

participate in channeling assistance from @worldsmile

6. Campaign Team steemit program Club5050

Some time ago when the new steemit team launched its program, namely club5050, I also took part in the campaign action.


story_1639368263936.jpg

7. Actively writes every day and often takes part in contests in certain communities.

Because I am one of those people who like challenges and to be able to write with different themes, so I always follow contests in various communities on this steemit almost every week. I feel happy because there are quite a number of contests that I have received the rewards for. It spurred my motivation to write and produce quality posts.

That's a glimpse of my 1 year journey with steemit, I always try to keep writing every day, I'm also patient even though sometimes my writing doesn't get voice support. I also don't want to give up and keep trying my best to improve the quality of my posts so far. I have gained many things from joining steemit. Hopefully I can continue to share and get inspired on this platform. And hopefully my dream of reaching the dolphin can come true in the future.

Thank you very much to steemian friends who have been here to provide support and read my simple post today. Let's keep on chasing our dreams.

Thank you very much to senior colleagues in steemit for the best support so far @anroja, @radjasalman @heriadi @el-nailul @ernaerningsih @firyfaiz @tucsond @harferri @ponpase @nadiaturrina.

I also want to say a huge thank you to @steemcurator01 and @steemcurator02 who have been here to provide positive support for me so that I can continue to survive on this platform. Your support means a lot and revives the spirit that sometimes starts to dim. Thanks very much. May God bless us all.😇🤗❤


Regards,

@sailawana

About me


Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Selamat anniversary satu tahunnya, terimakasih telah banyak membantu steemian untuk berkembang di steemit. Semoga semakin sukses terus di tahun berikutnya....

#goldenpost

 2 years ago 

Terimakasih juga atas dukungan terbaiknya selama ini. 😊🤗

 2 years ago 

Happy anniversary.. Success always in this platformn sis

 2 years ago 

Thank you for your kind word 😊. Success for you too

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64690.76
ETH 3423.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51