Entry Contest "MY INSPIRATION ON STEEMIT @radjasalman @anroja @ernaerningsih"

in Steem SEA3 years ago (edited)

50% Payout Postingan ini saya donasikan untuk @steem.amal


20210714_104003.jpg

3 person who inspire me on the steemit platform

Hello Steemian's

May your day is fill with bless and joy. Brighter than before. Keep fighting for a better life.😇🤗

Today I want to take a part, entry a great and isnpire contest held by @klen.civil I will tell about 3 people who have influenced me while on steemit. Their names are already familiar and are known by many people

1.@radjasalman

He was the first person who became a source of my inspiration. @radjasalman is an old friend of mine who I have known since 17 years ago, but we have not communicated with each other for a long time, about 4 months ago @radjasalman also invited me to join the steemit platform. His never-ending motivation, support and guidance for me have encouraged me to keep writing. His activity on the steemit platform is a source of inspiration for me. He is also very caring and considerate of the people around him. Even though He actually had an extraordinary busy life elsewhere. But he always wrote consistently. From him I was also introduced to other characters in steemit who later became a source of inspiration for me too.


20210318_111645-01.jpeg

when learning about steemit with @radjasalman and @faisalking

2. @anroja

Even though I've only met @anroja once in person, his big name is heard everywhere. As the initiator of the Steem sea community and his consistency since time immemorial and his concern for community members, I admire him. And @anroja became one of my sources of inspiration, ordering anroja in the chat sharing group steemit some time ago to all group members to be "istiqamah" in writing on steemit. Makes motivation for me.


20210418_194647-01.jpeg

met @anroja while attending a meet up

3. @ernaerningsih

A person I admire and a source of inspiration for me. Even though I have never met Erna in person, I also admire her, because Erna's writing is so slick and her language is very good, besides that Erna is also a beautiful woman whose consistency in Steemit is no longer in doubt. Despite having a busy life as a teacher and a housewife, Erna's activity on the steemit platform has inspired me to keep writing.


IMG-20210713-203001.jpg

Erna with her friends

My sincere thanks for my source of inspiration @radjasalman @anroja @ernaerningsih, also I want to thank you for all my steemian friends who are willing to stop by and read my posts. Warm greetings to all. Have a nice day 😊🤗


Warm Regard,

@sailawana

About me


Sort:  

Terimakasih telah berpartisipasi dalam kontes #yourinspiration

Salam :)

 3 years ago (edited)

You are welcome brother🤗😊. Goodluck buat kontes nya semoga rame yg ikut ya🤗

Aamiin

 3 years ago 

Terimakasih telah memilih kami sebagai salah satu inspiratornya. Kami hanya menjalankan amanah sebagai perwakilan negara, semoga saja kami dapat terus memberi yang terbaik untuk semua.

#indonesia #affable

 3 years ago 

🤗🤭 you are welcome

Good luck akak 🥰😘

 3 years ago 

Aamiin😇😘 yuks ikutan juga🤗

 3 years ago 

Saya merasa belum layak menjadi inspirator karena kontribusi saya yang belum seberapa dibandingkan kedua inspirator lainnya tersebut. Tapi pilihan bu @sailawana ini menjadi cambuk bagi saya untuk berbuat lebih baik lagi. Terima kasih atas pilihannya bu. Apresiasi untuk ibu.

 3 years ago 

You are welcome anroja🤗. Trust me You deserve to have it🤗🤗.

 3 years ago 

Terima kasih bu

 3 years ago 

🤗🤗 sama2

Terimakasih sudah memilih kami Bu @sailawana. Semoga kami masih terus bisa memberikan yang terbaik. Bravo.....😍😍😍🤗🤗

 3 years ago 

You are welcome @ernaerningsih😘🤗

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65185.94
ETH 2630.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83