Humorous Quips / Scherzi umoristici

in Steem SEA3 months ago

English followed by Italian / Inglese seguito dall'italiano

Life can be stressful and difficult. However, all problems will be resolved one way or another eventually. So, why brood, worry and be unhappy. It doesn’t solve anything. We will just be wasting our precious life away.

We have to be able to laugh no matter what life throws at us. Maintain a sunny disposition, and the lingering dark clouds will disperse.

Here are some humorous quips. I hope they can bring on a smile, or a chuckle. May your days be filled with laughter.

25.jpg
Image created on Canva

To be successful in life, there are many hurdles you have to overcome. For me, the biggest hurdle to success has always been failure. - Christopher Titus

An optimist is someone who goes after Moby Dick in a rowboat and takes the tartar sauce with him. - Zig Ziglar

My life is one long blooper reel! - Tom Wilson

If I look confused it is because I am thinking. - Samuel Goldwyn

We boil at different degrees. - Clint Eastwood

The more I learn about people, the more I like my dog. - Mark Twain

If you want breakfast in bed, you have to consider sleeping in the kitchen. - Unknown

What a woman thinks of women is the test of her nature. - George Meredith

My weaknesses have always been food and men – in that order. - Dolly Parton

I have reached an age where my train of thought often leaves the station without me. - Unknown

Lawyers are like rhinoceroses: thick skinned, short-sighted, and always ready to charge. - David Mellor

The two best times to keep your mouth shut are when you’re swimming and when you’re angry. - Unknown

26.png
Image created on Canva

All quotes taken from 👉Here - my very own collection!

****************************************

Google Translate / Google Traduttore

Sospetto che parte del significato andrà perso nella traduzione, ma dovresti comunque avere il senso di ciò che viene detto.

Per avere successo nella vita, ci sono molti ostacoli da superare. Per me il più grande ostacolo al successo è sempre stato il fallimento. - Cristoforo Tito

Un ottimista è qualcuno che insegue Moby Dick su una barca a remi e porta con sé la salsa tartara. - Zig Ziglar

La mia vita è una lunga serie di errori! -Tom Wilson

Se sembro confuso è perché sto pensando. -Samuel Goldwyn

Facciamo bollire a diversi gradi. - Clint Eastwood

Più imparo sulle persone, più mi piace il mio cane. -Mark Twain

Se vuoi fare colazione a letto, devi considerare di dormire in cucina. - Sconosciuto

Ciò che una donna pensa delle donne è la prova della sua natura. -Giorgio Meredith

I miei punti deboli sono sempre stati il ​​cibo e gli uomini – in quest’ordine. -Dolly Parton

Ho raggiunto un'età in cui i miei pensieri spesso lasciano la stazione senza di me. - Sconosciuto

Gli avvocati sono come i rinoceronti: dalla pelle dura, miopi e sempre pronti ad attaccare. -David Mellor

I due momenti migliori per tenere la bocca chiusa sono quando nuoti e quando sei arrabbiato. - Sconosciuto

<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<< th (1) - Copy.jpg~th (1) - Copy.jpg >>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Your post has been rewarded by the Seven Team.

Support partner witnesses

@seven.wit
@cotina
@xpilar.witness

We are the hope!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60327.79
ETH 2348.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53