RE : Introduction || Introduce myself to all stemian || Steemit

in Steem SEA3 years ago

MY BIODATA

IMG20210323150824.jpg
hello everyone, steemit or stemian friends, please allow me to introduce myself to all of you friends.
my name is nazaroel, i was born in sigli on April 12, 1994, so now i am 27 years old. I live in Sigli, Aceh Province, Indonesia.

MY ACTIVITY

IMG20210323155458.jpg
my job every day is selling or trading, I have a kiosk or shop in front of my house. my shop is not too big, the size is simple. as well as selling items that are in my shop.

IMG20210323155428.jpg
My items include vegetables, cooking ingredients, snacks and so on. not very complete either, because of limited capital, hehe. 😅

I sell with my father, we take turns. my father sells from morning to noon, while I sell from day to night. Apart from the items that I mentioned above, my shop also provided cigarettes, sweet ice, ice cubes, instant noodles, canned drinks and toiletries.

The income that I get every day is not too much, but it is enough for the necessities of my life together with my family. Because, God has guaranteed sustenance for all of us, whatever we get, we should always be grateful, and shouldn't complain.

i was married in 2019, and we already have a child, now only 7 months old, hope my child will be given a long life. I live with my wife and children, and I am very grateful even though we are not a rich family, not a family that lives in luxury, but we live a simple life that lives happily.

JOINED STEEMIT

IMG20210323155518.jpg

I am very happy to be able to join this steemit community, because I really like writing, so I want to pour one of my hobbies into this steemit, I also want to stay in touch with all of steemit's friends. Especially the senior stemians here, I really need guidance and direction from the seniors in this steemit community.

I also want to apologize, because my English is not good enough, I am not very fluent in English. so if there are mistakes and shortcomings, I beg you to apologize for it.

IMG20210323155502.jpg

I also want to thank @ language-analyst for inviting me to join this steemit community, maybe without him I wouldn't know about this community, once again I thank you very much.

that's a little introduction of myself to all of steemit or stemian friends, hopefully there will be a lot of knowledge and benefits that we can get by joining this steemit community, thank you.

Sort:  

Welcome to the world of Steem!

If you want to get started right away, the following community could be of interest to you:


https://steemit.com/trending/hive-119463

You are also invited to take part in my daily delegation draws.
There are 100 and more SteemPower to be won every day.
100 SP can make the start much easier for newcomers in particular.
Here is the link to the current raffle:


https://steemit.com/hive-119463/@kryptodenno/dddd-57-dennos-daily-delegation-draw-incl-winner-of-49

I wish you a great time on our blockchain!

Steem on!

Yours @kryptodenno

Hi @nazaroel !! Welcome to Steem Community! I hope you enjoy #steemit.

I'd like to invite you to join Newcomers Community. There is a program where you will go through a series of achievements and completing some tasks so you get to learn more about this great platform. For a start, please check out this post, @cryptokannon will guide you!!

There are many growing communities here that you may want to join.

For knowing about different places, Steem Geography

For music, check out Music For Steem 🎵 .

For writing, Writing & Reviews Community.

Steemit Nursery is a community for you, as Steemit Newborn, to be accompanied at the beginning of your Steemit journey.

For photography, World of Xpilar hosts many photography contests.

Please follow @steemitblog for the latest update and news on steem and @steemingcurators for Steem Community contest and challenges.

Have a nice day!

The Steemit Team

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63867.81
ETH 3135.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84