The Diary Game - 04 July 2024 || A really fun day at my friend's wedding venue

in Steem SEAlast month

Canvas_24-07-08_07-21-13-202.jpg

ASSALAMUALAIKUM STEEMIAN FRIEND


This morning I was a little busy. Very early in the morning, after breakfast, I took care of some light work in the morning, such as cleaning the yard, cleaning the chicken coop and feeding my rooster. I spent a few minutes as busy as possible in the morning with work. light me. Then I went to a coffee shop to relax there for a moment. In the morning, who doesn't like coffee, especially in the early morning, of course people are very addicted to the pleasure of coffee in the morning.

Enjoying morning coffee
IMG_20240707_163607.jpg

IMG_20240707_163619.jpg

I then relaxed in the coffee shop, I saw that none of my friends had come, so I relaxed alone in the coffee shop while playing on my cellphone and looking at notifications from my favorite account, namely the Steemit account. Not long after, there were several friends who stopped by at this coffee shop, I spent a few minutes there, because later I had an invitation from my friend's wedding, so this morning I had to get ready to go to a friend's party at eleven o'clock.


Attend a friend's party
IMG_20240707_122849.jpg

Not long after, it was already ten in the morning, and soon I had to get ready to go to a friend's party. This party was not too far from my village, only a few meters, because I suddenly invited my girlfriend, so at ten o'clock In the morning I tried to contact my girlfriend via cell phone, when I was at home, I had a really hard time asking my girlfriend to accompany me on a trip to a friend's party. Finally, my boyfriend wanted to accompany me after asking him a little hard to get him to go.

The atmosphere of a happy day at a friend's wedding party
IMG_20240707_125232.jpg

IMG_20240707_123510.jpg

After I was ready to take a shower, then I went first to my girlfriend's house to pick her up. Maybe it was my fault I didn't have time to tell her first because I forgot to tell her yesterday. I asked her out of the blue. Not long after, I finally picked her up. I arrived at my friend's wedding party on time. It was starting to get late, my stomach was also quite hungry. Because it was almost noon, people were already busy at the party venue. Finally, my girlfriend and I had lunch at the venue. my friend's wedding party.

Helping people who are busy in the kitchen
IMG_20240707_123743.jpg

IMG_20240707_123651.jpg

When I got there, because I was the friend, I was there helping with some work while waiting for my girlfriend to have fun with her friends. I did several activities there such as washing dirty glasses and plates. Even though I only did it for a short time, at least I helped a little with people's work in the kitchen. , The day was also starting to get brighter. Then after having fun at a friend's wedding party, then the two of us continued to go home again. On the way home, my girlfriend asked me to go to a cafe in a cafe around the city of Lhokseumawe.

--

Go with him to the reservoir
IMG_20240707_132751.jpg

When I wanted to take my girlfriend back to her house after going to a friend's party, because I really felt sorry for the person who had invited me to go to a cafe around the city of Lhokseumawe, around three o'clock in the afternoon, I went with my girlfriend to the city of Lhokseumawe, arrived there at city, my boyfriend was looking for a place to relax in a cafe, then I was very tired of looking because my boyfriend wasn't very comfortable in several places, then he changed his mind and didn't want to relax in a cafe anymore because he didn't really like the condition of cafes around the city of Lhokseumawe.

Relax in the reservoir for a moment, the air here is very cool
IMG_20240707_133540.jpg

IMG_20240707_132922.jpg

IMG_20240707_132916.jpg

IMG_20240707_132930.jpg

That's how the woman who had previously invited him to relax at the cafe quickly changed his mind and changed his mood. Then he asked to just go for a walk, I just followed his directions even though the day was quite bright. Finally, after walking for quite a long time on a motorbike, our people relaxed around the Lhokseumawe city reservoir, besides, I was very tired of riding a motorbike.

The atmosphere today is quite hot, but here even though it is hot it is very nice, because the wind from the sea is very cool and very fresh, then our people relax for a few minutes in the Lhokseumawe city reservoir while taking some photos for my girlfriend. After a few minutes our people spend fun time with girlfriends, then our people continued to go home.

Not long on the way home, and after dropping my girlfriend off at her house, I continued several activities this afternoon. It was already getting late, today I was in a hurry to solve my work problems. It's possible that in a few days I'll have work as a coolie. Again, I would be very happy if the work was active again. In the afternoon I was very busy solving work problems with my biological brother at his house... okay friends, that's it for now from me on my The Diary Game post this time, I hope you enjoy it and thank you for your support for me.


Thank you very much for visiting, friends. See you again in my next post. Warm greetings @miswarofficiall

About Me

Picsart_24-06-21_19-57-09-916.jpg

Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @scilwa, which is a curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community. We can also be found on our hive community & peakd as well as on my Discord Server

Manually curated by @ abiga554
r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Felicitaciones, su publication ha sido votado por @scilwa. También puedo ser encontrado en nuestra comunidad de colmena y Peakd así como en mi servidor de discordia

 last month 

Thanks you so much ✌️

TEAM 2

Congratulations! This post has been voted through steemcurator04. We support quality posts, good comments anywhere and any tags.

Post.jpg


Curated by : @anailuj1992

 last month 

Terimakasih atas dukungan nya @anailuj1992 ✌️

 last month 

Thank you very much for publishing your post in Steem SEA Community. We encourage you to keep posting your quality content and support each other in the community

DescriptionInformation
Verified User
Plagiarism Free
#steemexclusive
Bot Free
BeneficiaryNo
burnsteem25
Status ClubClub75
AI Article✅ Original (Human text!)
I invite you to support @pennsif.witness to grow across the whole platform through robust communication at all levels and targeted high-yield developments with the resources available.

Click Here
 last month 

Terimakasih kak @firyfaiz atas penilaiannya ✌️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60209.30
ETH 2627.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55