😊THE DAILY DIARY GAME | Enjoy Life With Steem |30th September 2021😊

in Steem SEA3 years ago

🙏Namaste Friends🙏,
👏Welcome to my daily diary.👏
How are you all? I hope everyone doing great things. I am here to share my daily activities with you all I hope you all like them.

IMG_20211001_184748.jpg

Today's Highlights


🌻Good Morning🌻


I woke up at 8 AM, as usual, Gabbar and Pari woke up me and after that, I brushed my teeth. I shared the video below this is how they woke up me every morning. If I fall asleep they didn't stop trying to woke up me by barking and licking my face.

Gabbar and Pari woke up me

IMG_20211001_182916.jpg

Droplets captured on mobile

I go to the balcony and sat for a while and that time I saw the droplets on the leaf. So I captured that on my mobile. One of the images from that I am sharing here. I did not share my best picture from that series as the best result images I shared in different communities.


After that, I had breakfast, In breakfast, I ate Medu vada with coconut chutney and tea. Medu vada is south Indian cuisine. After that, I go to the market and buy some essential products like milk and veggies for the home. After returning from the market I started working on my freelance project.

IMG20210930100811.jpg

My breakfast (Medu vada and tea)


🌞Good Afternoon🌞


IMG_20211001_184331.jpg

Afternoon view of road

In the afternoon around 12:30 PM I go to the medical shop to buy medicine for the mom and while walking I took pictures from the mobile it was the looking so nice and I am so impressed by the results of the pictures. After that, I came to the home and give food to my dogs.


Around 1:30 PM I had lunch. For lunch, I had dal rice with pumpkin veggie and boiled beetroot. After lunch, I called my favorite person and after that, I started working on my freelance project.

IMG20210930133843.jpg

My Lunch


🌝Good Evening🌝


IMG20210930174015.jpg

Jalebi Fafda

Around 5 PM I had tea with jalebi Fafda. Jalebi is the sweet and Fafda is the sour and it was the best breakfast and it is the Gujarati dish. After that around 7 PM, I did my daily worship of God. Around 9:30 PM I had dinner and while doing the dinner I watched the Marathi serial and after that, I talked with my favorite person and After that, I resume my development and around 1 AM I go to sleep. this is how I spend my day.


Do Not forget to upvote my post and please comment which part of the day did you like the most? Be hurry to comment I am waiting for your comments and upvotes.

image.png


All the photos included in the post belong to me.

If you want to know me better, here is my achievement 1

Thank you for reading the post and watching my picture

@mayureshpandit

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64083.97
ETH 3475.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54