You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Weekly foods program for 10 of Venezuelans families || First 10 packages are sent ||

in Steem SEA3 years ago

Hello my friend.

First of all, thank you very much for the confidence and for the (unexpected) support to my educational program. When I started it, I had in mind that the children by themselves could get some rewards to help at home with food and personal things.

This has been a particularly difficult time for them, as there are many governmental measures, which prevent their parents from being able to work freely.

I had hoped that in a few months, they would begin to reap the rewards. YOU MY FRIEND shortened that time. Now they will not worry about food, now they can worry about their education. And this is a Huge Gift.

I hope they can see the great gesture of kindness they receive today and that in the future, they will be multipliers.


Reading your story, I feel very proud and happy to have gotten to know you, you are the kind of person that every human being should have around, a great influence, with a Big Heart.

This is just the beginning, LET'S MAKE THE WORLD SMILE.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

The world will smile anytime we keep a peaceful mind by helping others, wish you and those kids all the best @mariana4ve. They will start to grow with your help, I believe it so. give my big hug to them

with love from Aceh-Indonesia

 3 years ago 

Es un gran placer. Enviaré tu caluroso afecto. Bendiciones para ti y tu familia.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 56792.82
ETH 2874.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67