The Diary Game Season 3/Better Life || Our first Campus Ministry Mission for the year 2023 at Kalubihon High School 🤗😇🙌

in Steem SEA2 years ago

A Happy and Prosperous day to all of us!

Before anything else, I'd like to wish everyone in the Steem Sea Community a Happy and Blessed New Year 2023, especially the Admins and Moderators. It has been a while since my last post here, and I am delighted to return and share some of the Diary Game events in my life.


jpg_20230112_143016_0000.jpg

Schooling is now officially back as the Christmas Vacation is over and our Mission in some of the schools here in my town and some nearby towns were also back and I thank God for that because it is my passion and joy to be used by for any mission He entrusted on us.

IMG_20230105_131045_949~2.jpg

In the morning I ask my cousin Junery if he can join with me with a school campus mission today because my partners in this ministry is not feeling well and thank God he immediately responded and willing to join and be with me in this mission.

Our mission will start at exactly 1:00 in the afternoon that is why we prepared at around 11:00 A.M so that after lunch we can go to the school because it took us around 30-45 minutes of travel using my motorcycle to the school.

IMG_20230105_131114_044~2.jpg

We left at our houses around 12:15 noon after our lunch then immediately traveled to the School of Kalubihon High School and at exactly 1:00 e arrived their and go to the room were we assigned to teach. Then I told my cousin to lead the prayer and I thank God he do it very well knowing that my cousin is new to this mission.

IMG_20230105_131246_623~2.jpg

IMG_20230105_131237_579~2.jpg

After the opening prayer I ask the class of someone can share a short life testimony to encourage and give lesson to their classmate and I thank and surprised because their is a student who volunteered herself to share her testimony to her classmates. Based on her testimony that she was admitted to the hospital way back June or July last year due to some pains but turns out to COVID-19 without any symptoms he felt and as she knows it she even ask the Doctor if it is true knowing that their are now symptoms at all but after all she were okay now and giving thanks and praises to God that everything is clear and negative now.

received_1201788617114553~2.jpeg

received_683597816885043~3.jpeg

After the student shared her life testimony, I then immediately shared the Word of God which is the most important part of our program here and God will work in their lives as I shared it to them. What I shared is all about being Strong and Courageous which we can see and read on Deuteronomy 31:6. As we all know that as we were still living in this world, we can encounter different challenge and trials in life but remember that God is always on our side, "He will never leave us, nor forsake us." As I shared this words to the Students, I give praises and honor to God because they really listened to me, but not to me but to the Words of God and by the help of the Holy Spirit they will also apply it in their lives.

IMG_20230105_133905_622~2.jpg

IMG_20230105_133717_740~2.jpg

After I shared the Word of God which took around 10 minutes of sharing, I also ask someone in the class can share whatever they've understand of what I've shared. At first nothing is willing to volunteer but thank God their were two brave students raise their hands and told me if they can share what they understand or learned. I was amazed because as what they've shared, they really understand the lesson of what the Word of God wants them to know and that is the work of the Holy Spirit, Glory to God alone.

IMG_20230105_134529_018~2.jpg

At around 1:40 in the afternoon our Campus Ministry is finally over as their is next class after coming then I offer prayers to them as the year 2023 started and my surprised our Senior Pastor is already here taking videos while I was praying then after we left the room we took some photos as documentation.

All Praise and Thanks be to God!!! 😇🙏☝

God Bless Steem Sea Community

@LOLOY2020
Achievement Task 1 | Facebook | Twitter

Sort:  
 2 years ago 
Club75
DescriptionAction
Plagiarism-Free✅️
Bot-Free✅️
Verified User✅️
Beneficiary Rewards❌️
Support burnsteem25❌️
Voting CSI20.1

Thanks for sharing here.

 2 years ago 

good activity bro, have a nice day